We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in Prague in a wonderful appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Living room. TV, satellite, free WIFI. Corner sofa in Living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Living room. TV, satellite, free WIFI.
Corner sofa in Living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Stylish furnishings in Living room.
Master bedroom with double bed. We can add extra single bed.
2nd bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
3rd bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
4th bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
View from living room (sofa) to dining room.
Separate kitchen with everything you may need.
Coffee table in Kitchen.
Dinning table in dining room. Seating up to 10.
Family Bathroom with 2 sinks, bath, shower and washing machine.
Family Bathroom with 2 sinks, bath, shower and washing machine.
Bath tub with shower, two sink, washing machine in bathroom.
SERVICE! We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro.
LOCATION! Our Apartment conveniently located 5 min to Wenceslas Square and heart of Prague
SHOPPING! 3 min walk to Tesco Expres. Open every day including weekend until midnight.
LOCATION! Apartment short walk (100 meters) from Museum on Wenceslas Square in beautiful Vinohrady
LOCATION! Apartment short walk (100 meters) from Museum on Wenceslas Square in beautiful Vinohrady
LOCATION! Interior of National Museum.
LOCATION! National Museum on the top of Wenceslas Square 5 min walk (100 meters) from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town is short walk from Wenceslas Square.
LOCATION! Old Town is short walk from Wenceslas Square.
LOCATION! Náměstí Míru (central square of Vinohrady) is minute walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! View from Riegerovy Sady park in Vinohrady, only short walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! View from Riegerovy Sady park in Vinohrady, only short walk from our Apartment.
CONCIERGE! Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
CONCIERGE SERVICE! THE best Czech restaurant in Prague! 5 min walk.
LOCATION! Explore Žižkov and its Television tower with views, in walking distance from our Apartment
Žižkov tetevision tower, Oblaca restaurant with views!
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Monika K
Mainz, Germany
2 reviews
“Perfect stay in Prague in a wonderful appartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a beautiful stay in Prague in a wonderful appartment. We are a family with two kids and the grandpa joined us. Veronika & Ilan have taken care of us very well after we booked the appartment. It was great! Thank you! They organized a parking garage for our car also. The appartment was very clean and it looks like the photos. The location of the appartment is in a very nice area with cafes and restaurants around. We would recommend this appartment and will definitely come back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne918
Shefford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Owners very helpful - had taxis waiting for us in arrivals at airport, met us at apartment, gave us loads of information about the area, places to eat etc, very helpful and also arranged our taxis back to airport again. Would thoroughly recommend a group to stay here as very spacious bedrooms and lovely lounge, dining and kitchen area. The only fault we could find was having 1 bathroom between 8 people was not an ideal situation although we managed - otherwise perfect.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjbtally
Lovelock
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with ambiance”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was a wonderful apartment for our 5-night stay in Prague. My husband and I were traveling with our 3 teenagers. The size, cleanliness, and location of this apartment were perfect! We had plenty of room to easily "spread out" and be comfortable after a long day of sightseeing. The kitchen was well equipped, and a grocery store is located just around the corner. As a result, we ate breakfast here every morning, as well as a few lunches. Though this apartment is located about a 15-20 minute walk from Old Town, we actually ended up liking its location very much. We could easily jump the 22 tram to get to the sights, but we were also able to eat and interact with some of the locals and away from the crowds of tourists. In fact, my 17-year-old boys spent one whole afternoon exploring the multitude of antique shops in our area. They found some great treasures. We were a little worried when we left Rome because we had rented this apartment and it doesn't have air conditioning. (Our stay in Europe was during a 150-year heatwave.) However, unlike our apartment in Rome that was equipped with air conditioning in two of its rooms, we were never hot or uncomfortable in this Prague apartment despite the unusual 95 degree temperatures. Each room has its own fan, the location allows for windows to be left open day and night, and the apartment had wonderful natural ventilation as a result. We would definitely recommend this apartment and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

+ Pretty as the pictures! Clean and comfortable beds! Nice location!

- Just one bathroom. Dusty and dirty, surfaces (example the placemats were filthy).

Overall, we enjoyed our time here and would happily book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you for your feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and would book with us again.

We are really sorry there were some cleanliness issues. The apartment was due for a general clean which we carry out at all our properties every three month and which occurred shortly after this guest left. This may have been the reason for some dustiness.

However, this is no excuse, especially with regard to the table mats and we will ensure with the cleaner that these details are checked and not overlooked again so we can continue to provide the best possible standards in all areas of the accommodation.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Ilan Morris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey W
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“This was a wonderful apartment in Prague.”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in this apartment with two families which included four adults and five children. There was more than enough room for everyone and each person had a real bed to sleep in. The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. We were greeted by the owner and he took the time to show us on a map where the places of interest were. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The size and location.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace A
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“Spacious apartment on the edge of the tourist district”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

LOVED this place. It's just outside the hustle and bustle of the tourist district--it has a local feel, while still being close to the action. --Lots of room to spread out in this apt. Has everything you'd need in a European apt., even a washer and drying rack. Ilan is an easy landlord--great to deal with. Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a cheerful orientation tour of the apartment/city (and a great map). Our family took the tram to Prague Castle (bring kids' passports--12-and-under--for free day tickets) and then walked back over Charles Bridge, saw the astronomical clock chiming on the hour, etc. and walked back to the flat. It's that close. We parked our American minivan in a garage about a 5-min walk away for 20E/day--didn't need it in town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and location for the price
Liked least: It's on a corner, so some car traffic at night.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frotasaf
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Ideal for larger family group”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our extended family ( 6 adults, 6 kids ) met in Prague for a family reunion celebration and we found this absolutely ideal place in Vinohrady. This is a spacious apartment with 4 bedrooms, dining room, kitchen and appliances ( minus dishwasher ), wifi, restaurant with Czech prices ( very convenient ) in the building, shops in 2 min walking distance. We found it to be a great place, great location, plenty of restaurants nearby, parks and easy access to Prague metro and public transit. Apartment is thoughtfully furnished with mirrors in each room, fans and comfy beds and furniture. Owner was extremely helpful and accommodating. I give it excellent rating for convenience, price, location and ambiance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing