We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a doll house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Living room. TV, satellite, free WIFI. Corner sofa in Living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Bright living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Living room. TV, satellite, free WIFI.
Corner sofa in Living room. Seating up to 10 people.
Stylish furnishings in Living room.
Master bedroom with double bed. We can add extra single bed.
2nd bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
3rd bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
4th bedroom. We can arrange one double bed or two single beds, ideal for families with children.
View from living room (sofa) to dining room.
Separate kitchen with everything you may need.
Coffee table in Kitchen.
Dinning table in dining room. Seating up to 10.
Family Bathroom with 2 sinks, bath, shower and washing machine.
Family Bathroom with 2 sinks, bath, shower and washing machine.
Bath tub with shower, two sink, washing machine in bathroom.
SERVICE! We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro.
LOCATION! Our Apartment conveniently located 5 min to Wenceslas Square and heart of Prague
SHOPPING! 3 min walk to Tesco Expres. Open every day including weekend until midnight.
LOCATION! Apartment short walk (100 meters) from Museum on Wenceslas Square in beautiful Vinohrady
LOCATION! Apartment short walk (100 meters) from Museum on Wenceslas Square in beautiful Vinohrady
LOCATION! Interior of National Museum.
LOCATION! National Museum on the top of Wenceslas Square 5 min walk (100 meters) from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town is short walk from Wenceslas Square.
LOCATION! Old Town is short walk from Wenceslas Square.
LOCATION! Náměstí Míru (central square of Vinohrady) is minute walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! View from Riegerovy Sady park in Vinohrady, only short walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! View from Riegerovy Sady park in Vinohrady, only short walk from our Apartment.
CONCIERGE! Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
CONCIERGE SERVICE! THE best Czech restaurant in Prague! 5 min walk.
LOCATION! Explore Žižkov and its Television tower with views, in walking distance from our Apartment
Žižkov tetevision tower, Oblaca restaurant with views!
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Joelalmar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“a doll house”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Amazing apartment with a very peacefull and colorfull decoration... not far away from the museum and the old town. Very comfortable place where you can have a good time and enjoy Prague.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat G
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Spacious apartment in a ideal location”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment is home from home .some where to chil out after a long day sight seeing in this beautiful city. The decor was superb and everything you need was provided. The location was ideal for all sight seeing and eating places.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbelar
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a four night stop booked at this lovely apartment. A missed flight meant we stopped for three! Ilan, our contact was brilliant. He cancelled our taxi and re-booked for the following morning. He also very kindly arranged our taxi back to the airport. The apartment is very central and the centre of Prague is only a short walk . As is everything. The apartment is very large and has all you would require for your holiday. Even a large selection of Prague guide books.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was perfect.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexS5941
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very beutifull location, ilan it's very funny man. I sad tobme the good indication were lunch and disco.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great apartment and great location!”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed here as a group of 9 friends (mainly couples) in our late twenties / early thirties. Perfect size for the amount of people, didn't feel cramped. Spacious and nice decor. The location is also great, Vinohrady is a really nice neighborhood, which has it's own very local feel, yet only 15 mins walk to the old town. The owner and his wife were very helpful, although we never actually me t them in person, they were very quick to help with anything via email. Would definitely recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika K
Mainz, Germany
2 reviews
“Perfect stay in Prague in a wonderful appartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a beautiful stay in Prague in a wonderful appartment. We are a family with two kids and the grandpa joined us. Veronika & Ilan have taken care of us very well after we booked the appartment. It was great! Thank you! They organized a parking garage for our car also. The appartment was very clean and it looks like the photos. The location of the appartment is in a very nice area with cafes and restaurants around. We would recommend this appartment and will definitely come back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne918
Shefford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Owners very helpful - had taxis waiting for us in arrivals at airport, met us at apartment, gave us loads of information about the area, places to eat etc, very helpful and also arranged our taxis back to airport again. Would thoroughly recommend a group to stay here as very spacious bedrooms and lovely lounge, dining and kitchen area. The only fault we could find was having 1 bathroom between 8 people was not an ideal situation although we managed - otherwise perfect.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing