We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MOODs Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$222
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$244
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$184
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$277
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Nouveau Palace Hotel(Prague)
US$260
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$162
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$323
US$279
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,900)
Filter reviews
1,900 results
Traveller rating
1,183
574
112
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,183
574
112
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai massagequiet streetold towngreat hotelminute walkrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsnice breakfastwalking distancethe breakfast areavisit praguesmall hotelreception staffon footjewish quartercity centremini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 1,900 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We've just arrived back from an amazing 3 night stay in this beautiful hotel in wonderful Prague. I booked MOODs as a surprise for my boyfriends 21st birthday after spending days looking at many different hotels. He is obsessed with technology, particularly Apple, so I thought this would be the perfect hotel for him (which it was). Check in went really smoothly and the young staff were always really, really helpful and super friendly. Our Deluxe room was beautiful and spotlessly clean, we loved the mood lighting and all the little extras! It's definitely a perfect place for anyone who's into technology! Champagne was in our room upon arrival (as requested as a surprise for my boyfriend) but the staff had also left a complimentary box of chocolates and a birthday card which was a lovely little touch! The hotel is situated in an excellent location, just a short walk to the Old Town Square. It was always lovely and quiet, the breakfast was good and the beds were the comfiest ever! Definitely missing those mattresses now! We also received a free 20 minute Thai massage which was wonderful, a perfect way to forget any stresses! This lovely modern, boutique hotel is incredibly reasonably priced and I couldn't recommend enough! Don't hesitate to book!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitlin_W93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Dear Caitlin,
All the team of MOODs we are truly grateful for such a positive and detailed comments about your stay with us. Thank you very for choosing Moods for birthday. We are very happy to hear that You enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and our staff were able to make your stay in Moods memorable. We look forward to welcome You again in near future.
Warmest regards from Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

3 nights in Prague in Moods, wonderful choice for great little holidays, i spent there my best christmas ever. The staff is very nice, the bed VERY COMFORTABLE, and the breakfast's good. Close to the old town. I shall return to it with great pleasure!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Dear Sarah H,
We are very happy to know that you are completely satisfied with us and You spent your best Christmas ever in our hotel. Thank you very much for your time to write review and we look forward to welcome you again in your next visiting Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We were there during 4 nights in a Deluxe room.
Hotel is on walking distance of all the major sites of Prague.
Staff is very helpful. Nice rooms. Good breakfast.
The shuttle from and to the airport was very good.
If you want a boutique hotel for a reasonable price: this is your hotel

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claude188672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Dear Claude,
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience about Moods. We hope to see you again one day.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We were five days at Prague staying at the Moods Hotel. It is a comfortable, new and modern hotel with very nice and polite staff always with a smile being there to help you. The location allows to reach all downtown of Prague just by foot.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nacho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Nacho,
On the behalf of the MOODS team I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your long stay in Prague and for your time to write review. We are so happy, that you like our hotel and our staff were able to make your stay enjoyable and memorable.
We hope to welcome you back at the MOODs in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

From a very warm welcome on arrival to a most comfortable room with a luxurious bathroom to a most excellent breakfast, this is the ideal place for your short stay in Prague and within walking distance from the Old Town Square. Look no further.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Radover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Radover,
We are very happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your stay in our hotel. Thank you very much for your time to share your impressions with the other travelers.
We look forward to welcome you again in your next visiting Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews