We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MOODs Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,909)
Filter reviews
1,909 results
Traveller rating
1,190
576
112
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,190
576
112
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai massagequiet streetold towngreat hotelminute walkrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsnice breakfastwalking distancethe breakfast areavisit praguesmall hotelreception staffon footjewish quartercity centremini bar
Filter
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 1,909 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great hotel and staff very friendly. Good location with only a short walk to the main attractions. Breakfast was very good as well and set us up for the day. There is a good red and green light system for asking for the room to be serviced, shame it was ignored and theycwent in when we left it red, inthinkbthey did this as theycsaw us leavecthe room, but the reason we left it as not to clean was because we had left some valubles out. the room was freshened up and the valuables were moved to the side with no problems, but was not impressed that they had ignored our request to not freshen up yet, it was still early too. Overall a great hotel stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Barry,
Thank you very much for choosing Moods for your stay in Prague. We are very happy, that you had great stay in Moods. We are very sorry for unpleasant thing, what was happen during your stay. Our new maid did not know about it.
We hope we will welcome you back once day in the future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Great location, very close to the old town but in a quite and beautiful area. Very nice and helpful stuff, very good breakfast with variety of food, and the best thing is that it's until 11.30 :-) really great hotel with nice boutique style. Definately recommended!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Izabela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Izabela,
We are very happy to know that Moods is for you "great hotel", you like its design, our staff, breakfast,...Thank you very much for your time to share review.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I spent a few days in this hotel and it was a very nice experience of a comfortable stay. Starting on the obliging staff, than rich breakfast, very pleasant thai massage, up to delicious coffee. ;) I especially appreciate remarkable athmosphere of the hotel, the originality of the design and exceptional experience of sleeping on one of Hastens beds. Even the weather was good - so what more could you ask for?! ;) I hope that once I´ll come back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Fernando,
Your words sounds everything, that we try to do the best for our guest.
Thank you very much, we are very happy when you are satisfied with your stay in Moods.

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Moods is an apt name for this stylish & modern hotel because it certainly provides everything required for a relaxed state of mind. Staff are friendly & helpful and breakfast time is flexible, we liked the self-service coffee machine. We benefited from an excellent deal which included a muscle busting Thai massage!
We will be recommending Moods to friends and family…

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmilzKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear SmilzKent,

We are very happy to know, that you felt good and had memorable stay in Moods.
Thank you so much for your time to write review.
We are looking forward to welcome you, your family, friends. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will make for you special condition.

Best Regards .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Very nice experience. the hotel has very innovative designed. quotes written ever where. Rooms are very comfortable, I liked the changing lighs...
Breakfast was very delicious. Staff very helpful. We stayed there for 4 nights, and got our customized menu in breakfast,

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mnkarora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear Mnkarora,
Thank you very much for your time to share your nice "Different Experiance" in Moods.
Satisfaction of guest is the most importance for us and we try to do our best, that it can be happen.
This is our difference of another hundreds hotel in Prague.

Best Regards from Moods Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews