We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

The Dubliner Irish Pub
Ranked #12 of 654 Nightlife in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
101 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Great atmosphere, service, drinks...went here everynight! Martin was our bartender everynight- so nice. They had US football on too, which we loved.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DR540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    173
    46
    11
    20
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Gr8 Irish Bar”
Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

Loved the place. Hit it 4 nights in a row. Very friendly staff, great live music and good food. Martin, our bar tender extroadener made our stay memorable.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TampaItalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent pub”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Excellent Pub!!!! Highly recommended. Good music. Wonderful atmosphere. Food and good drinks. Live music. One of the best pubs in Prague

Helpful?
Thank Anat Rami S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile

Okay , kinda rough and rowdy. It's. must see when in prague, couple of drinks only. Some shady characters in the area of pub

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vwglen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely staff”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

Stumbled across this place by accident. Great atmosphere, loved the live music. The staff are all lovely. One of the guys even walked us to our tram stop coz we werent really getting his directions...we were a little worse for wear. He really went out of his way to help us. Dont know his name but he was scottish. Great guy. The only downfall of the place is their prices but apart from that it made for a great first night in Prague

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Tracey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Dubliner Irish Pub also viewed

 

Been to The Dubliner Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing