We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Manni Restaurant - CLOSED

Manni Restaurant
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Seating
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Food!”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

For those pining for some authentic Pakistani cuisines, this is the place to hit! Location wise, it's away from the City Centre, but only some 5-10mins away from the main train station.

It's an added bonus if you're a muslim looking for halal food in Prague.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Haqqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    6
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic restaurant”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

i will not be wrong if i say that it is not excellent because it is more than excellent. they have delicious food, great sevices ,good prices ,and really kind waiters. If you didn't visit it I recommend you to visit it.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Abdulaziz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent food worth of returning there”
Reviewed 23 February 2012

I am visiting this place quite often not only because it is situated near my office. They always had delicious food without playing overpriced/fancy tourist game as majority of other Indian places in Prague do. The food is prepared and tastes the same as in India/Pakistan, so it has been always excellent dining experience. After the change of the manager during the last year the quality of the food and service has even been improved, so I will be returning there.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ota N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“How Indian food should taste!”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

In my opinion the best Indian restaurant in Prague. Very good service and the food is delicious! Very recommended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank prastrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The place to go if you want true Pakistani food”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

This restaurant is the best indian/pakistani restaurant I been to so far. The best thing about this restaurant is that they don't play it safe in flavors like most indian/pakistani restaurants do, they make the food as it is made in their homeland. This is why the first bite you have is an explosion of taste. They serve meat that is Halal which also shows their integrity since these type of meat is more expensive. A must go to restaurant while in Prague, a truly welcoming server and you get a lot of food! I ordered the lentil soup, garlic naan bread, rice and lamb and it was delicious!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Sabina_orague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Manni Restaurant also viewed

Prague, Bohemia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing