We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, comfort, great value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Anyday Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anyday Apartments
Ranked #65 of 672 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean, comfort, great value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

The apartment was really clean and provided with all what you need (microwave oven, cook, fridge...etc)... 10 mins from Prague new town... 20 mins to Prague old town....The value you pay for the apartment is really convenient with what you get...

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fadidaood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    123
    17
    0
    0
See reviews for
108
84
22
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

I stay at anyday with my parents for 5 days and we all really enjoyed the stay. The apartments were very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location for walking into Wenceslas Square. There is many restaurants and supermarkets in surroundings. Highly recommend it for everyone who cares about good impressions from stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Christina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2013 via mobile

We booked superior studio and were surprised by quality of the room. There was fully equiped kitchen so no problem to cook something if you prefer this option. Bathroom was luxury designed, we felt like in 4 star hotel. Location is very convenient with easy walking distance to all main sights. This is realy grat value for money!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mhaas321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days during December and we were very satisfied with the apartments. The rooms were spacious and clean and the kitchen offered the basics you need to make meals.
The location is great - about 10 to 15 minutes from the main attractions and the reception was warm and friendly. They even gave us a map and explained where we should go for trams/busses, christmas market etc.
We were very satisfied with our stay and highly recommend it. We will certainly stay there again when we return.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2012

We booked a last minute trip to Prague and found a good deal with this hotel. The room we had was convenient because we have a pre-teen son and many other hotels did not offer rooms for 3 "adults" (at 12 most hotels consider children to be an additional adult). The room also had a small kitchenette. We did not use it since our trip was very short, but we did use the cutlery on take-out (take note that nearby restaurants/bar stop serving food around 10pm).

The beds were hard, but we were able to sleep okay. The location is conveniently near the I.P.Pavlova metro station and a tram line. Around the station are many banks and options to find food.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reisemeister79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
186 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2012

When traveling with a family it is difficult to find accommodation that is central to the attractions and user friendly.
Enter Anyday Apartment
We had an awesome stay. Very easy check-in. Excellent location. Clean apartment that was well stocked with cooking and living necessities. Daily maid service.
What else can someone ask for.?
You won't be disappointed with this choice.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfar147, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 23 October 2012
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our residence to stay in Prague and for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to have a chance to welcome you again! kind regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

Great price (cheaper, per person, than a youth hostel in Amsterdam), fantastic location (not in the middle of the city but walking distance, or an easy 2 stops on the metro). The apartment was a little worse for wear, a bit shabby but we had such a fantastic time it didn't matter. Within 5 minutes walk is are 2 great traditional Czech restaurants and the Chinese place was also not bad at all, very affordable.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gjeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 2
Green Garden Hotel
Green Garden Hotel
#75 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,074 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#99 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#64 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#93 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
Praha 5
Aparthotel City 5
Aparthotel City 5
#4 of 672 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,275 reviews
Praha 2
Amigo City Centre Hotel
Amigo City Centre Hotel
#197 of 672 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anyday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anyday Apartments

Property: Anyday Apartments
Address: Sokolska 454/9 | Nove Mesto, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 672 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Anyday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AnyDay Apartments is a brand new 3*residence located in the heard of Prague City Center, only a short walk from famous Wenceslas Square, Pragues’s main shopping boulevard. It is just a few steps away from excellent public transport links. Parking is available on site and apartments offer fully equipped kitchen. With this central location, you have best of Pragues's sights and tourist attractions on your doorstep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anyday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing