We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved our apartment and the location”
Review of Anyday Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Anyday Apartments
Ranked #60 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
433 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 547 helpful votes
“We loved our apartment and the location”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Our studio was clean, well appointed. Eva was very helpful the days she was there taking us outside to be sure we knew where we were going. 5 minutes to the Metro. Less for the 22 tram which is the best way to et to most of the sites. It goes directly to the castle gate. Lots to places to eat. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jroihl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    125
    18
    0
    0
See reviews for
112
91
22
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent location , very clean and hygienic apartment , city center and most of places if visit are nearby... Staff is very helpful and extremely mannered. I strongly recommend this place.
I stayed for 5 nights , and price wise this place is very good in what the location and comfort it has.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sidharth_rastogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuja, Nigeria
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I like to share my little experience with you, staying at Anyday Apartment can be compared to staying in paradise cos every about the facility is just excellent. Is the proximity to the city centre or the access to transport or what? Everything is just perfect for me. The staff are well trained and courteous and the environment is do lovely.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bolaji O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 March 2014

staff is helpful and nice to introduce some local tour and supermarket nearby
clean and big room with well equipped kitchen is super
good location, within 10 mins walk to train station and opposite to police station
but its easy to walk pass by coz no big signage for 'anyday apartment' outside

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BBENBEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krasnogorsk, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

When we came into our room, our friend, which is living in prague, told us, that for prague this is very very good, even wonderfull. Big room with a finest large bed. Not far from city center. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Александр К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicenza, Italy
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I recently traveled to Prague with best friends from Italy. We had a huge apartment . they, the couple had the big room or suite with a huge bed, which they seemed to enjoy very much. I had a private back room with three single beds and a large picture window, which was great because I adore morning light. We had a very useful kitchen where we were able to enjoy our tea at anytime of the day. The kitchen was complete. The shower was nice and big and we had cleaning service everyday. We were on the forth floor and never heard any noise from the other guest at all, and the hotel was fully booked. located right near the center we were able to walk to many tourist attractions without breaking a sweat. "EVA" the wonderful sweet Receptionist was incredible helpful and everyone who greeted us at the hotel were always so cordial and kind. I and my friends had a truly magical vacation in stunningly beautiful Prague or "Praha" as they say in Czech! WE WILL soon travel thre again and i have no doupt that we will return to "Anyday apartments". Special thanks to Eva!

Room Tip: book with "Eva".
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prisciila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This is the best accommodation I've stayed in in Prague recently - the decor is modern and the facilities are great - much better than a hotel of equivalent price and the kitchenette is an added bonus.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Revvedup91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 2
Green Garden Hotel
Green Garden Hotel
#70 of 649 in Prague
1,106 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#136 of 649 in Prague
692 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#82 of 649 in Prague
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#97 of 649 in Prague
684 reviews
Praha 5
Aparthotel City 5
Aparthotel City 5
#4 of 649 in Prague
1,308 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#65 of 649 in Prague
1,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anyday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anyday Apartments

Property: Anyday Apartments
Address: Sokolska 454/9 | Nove Mesto, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Anyday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AnyDay Apartments is a brand new 3*residence located in the heard of Prague City Center, only a short walk from famous Wenceslas Square, Pragues’s main shopping boulevard. It is just a few steps away from excellent public transport links. Parking is available on site and apartments offer fully equipped kitchen. With this central location, you have best of Pragues's sights and tourist attractions on your doorstep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anyday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing