We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”
Review of Anyday Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anyday Apartments
Ranked #53 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Wurzburg, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

A very good hotel, simple but yet comfortable, affordable and clean. Staff was always very kind and helpful. My apartment was equipped with a kitchen that had everything that we needed. Breakfast for a good price (5 Euros) and very good for the price. The wall painting at the breakfast room is beautiful! Near to metro stations, I recommend this hotel to anyone :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ceciliamstalden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    227
    126
    18
    0
    0
See reviews for
118
93
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

My husband and I stayed for four nights at Anyday Apartments in Prague in june, this year (2014). We were looking for a small studio, where we could be close to the city centre (25 minutes, on foot, from the Old Town Square). The place is perfect for families with kids too because it offers all the comfort you need. The studio was equipped with fridge, microwave, coffeemaker and dishes for the number of persons staying there. The bed in our room was very large and comfortable, the room quiet, clean and spacious. There was air conditioning too, but we didn’t need it. The internet connection was also very good. We had a small problem with the parking space (number 6, hard to access if the parking is full) but the hotel staff was helpfull and we made it in the end. Anyways, if you stay at Anyday Apartments, you don’t need to use the car because you are close to almost all of the tourist attractions.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EmiPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. I am very happy that you enjoyed stay at our Apartments and hope to have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very good location and very friendly staff. These apartments are well located and near to the main attractions. When we arrived I had booked unsuitable accommodation as there were two males and one female. This was dealt with efficiently and without any fuss and at no extra cost. We will definitely use these apartments again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our Apartments and would be very happy to welcome you again! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel, with a friendly staff whose members do everything they can to solve the guests´ problems. It´s close to the IP Pavlová tube station (subway) in a central and safe area of Prague.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shinkarev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay in a VERY well equipped two room apartment. The kitchen had all you would need to cook for yourself and the rooms were all very clean and tidy/.
We found the member of staff at Reception to be extremely helpful in answering our numerous questions and was friendly and professional throughout. The buffet breakfast was great. The hotel situation is convenient and we walked to the Old Town each day enjoying the sights on the way. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel and would go again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glasg0wJ0hn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel, with a friendly staff whose members do everything they can to solve the guests´ problems. It´s close to the IP Pavlová tube station (subway) in a central and safe area of Prague. Good breakfast and also has a small and well equipped kitchen, if you want to prepare the last tea of the day. The decoration is charming, it´s clean, in summary, the cost benefit is good.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flora_Maria_SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again at our Apartments! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Very nice, value for money place. Close to the old city, good area. Staff at reception very friendly and helpful. Private parking very convenient. Breakfast also very good. Nice size of the room. Transportation very convenient.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Avani_chokshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#81 of 649 in Prague
815 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#136 of 649 in Prague
700 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#103 of 649 in Prague
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Green Garden Hotel
Green Garden Hotel
#70 of 649 in Prague
1,123 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Adler
Hotel Adler
#124 of 649 in Prague
333 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#63 of 649 in Prague
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anyday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anyday Apartments

Property: Anyday Apartments
Address: Sokolska 454/9 | Nove Mesto, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Anyday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AnyDay Apartments is a brand new 3*residence located in the heard of Prague City Center, only a short walk from famous Wenceslas Square, Pragues’s main shopping boulevard. It is just a few steps away from excellent public transport links. Parking is available on site and apartments offer fully equipped kitchen. With this central location, you have best of Pragues's sights and tourist attractions on your doorstep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anyday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing