We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most enjoyable stay in prague” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Anyday Apartments

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Anyday Apartments
Ranked #67 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Seville, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most enjoyable stay in prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Few minutes walk to tourist attractions, very close to public transport station, excellent staff. Clean and comfortable and the kitchenette is a big plus for breakfasts.
Very recommended apartment in prague

Room Tip: Check out the restaurants 3 doors away from the hotel entrance - very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hemg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    122
    17
    0
    0
See reviews for
107
81
21
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

I was very pleased with my 2-night stay at Anyday Apartments. The room was very clean and had plenty of space along with a mini kitchenette that I wish I would have more of a chance to use. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the location was perfect, just a 20 or so minute walk to the heart of the city. Also, they provided free, easily-accessible wife in the room. Would highly recommend this!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuremberg, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed in one of their studio apartments for one night. The apartment was very well maintained - clean & well equipped. It is very easily reachable from the train station, as well as the old town. People at reception were friendly and polite. It is a pity that we stayed here for only one night. I definitely recommend this place to other travellers. Totally worth the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vikas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
592 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 420 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

I booked two nights back in June based on the overwhelming number of positive reviews posted and now I too agree...this is a great hotel and a smart choice for visitors to Prague. In all honesty, I had some doubt as we approached the hotel by car. The hotel is located on a busy street and some of the neighboring buildings lack a sense of style or charm. However, these doubts quickly vanished after we checked in and had a chance to experience Prague. Despite any perceived "grittiness" or stark urban landscape in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, the area is safe (a police station is across the street) and is in a location close to restaurants, stores, and public transportation. We arrived by automobile and were able park our vehicle (we did reserve a space ahead of time) in the hotels secure parking lot behind their building (parking costs 280 CZK per day). We were greeted by Eva at the reception desk who was extremely friendly and helpful to us and really made us feel welcome. We stayed in Room 43 for two nights; a sizeable corner room which provided a nice southern exposure view of Sokolska Avenue. The room has a small foyer with doors: one direction leads into the small bathroom; turn left into the spacious studio which includes a kitchenette. The room also includes a table with four chairs. It would have been nice if a club chair or other comfortable chair was provided; there is room for it. Bed mattresses are comfortable; the room has an air conditioner; ample outlets; good lighting; functioning TV; good Wi-Fi connection; ample hot water; solid shower water pressure; energy saving motion detection lights into the foyer and bathroom. Very quiet and comfortable sleep. Eva was helpful in providing local restaurant ideas as well as help in sightseeing options. The hotel offers euro and US dollar exchange into CZK that I felt was fair and reasonable. The hotel offers a small but adequate breakfast buffet at 140 CZK per person. The room where the breakfast is served is pleasant. The common areas of the hotel are well appointed with nice furniture and wall decor. There is an elevator for those not wishing to take the well kept staircase. As in most European hotels, energy saving features such as hall lights which turn off automatically (switch activated manually) are in place. We very much appreciated the value and quality that this hotel offered us. In addition, the people who work here were friendly and welcoming. This hotel was one of our favorite places we stayed during our trip through Europe.

Room Tip: We liked having a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Keystone_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wurzburg, Germany
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

A very good hotel, simple but yet comfortable, affordable and clean. Staff was always very kind and helpful. My apartment was equipped with a kitchen that had everything that we needed. Breakfast for a good price (5 Euros) and very good for the price. The wall painting at the breakfast room is beautiful! Near to metro stations, I recommend this hotel to anyone :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ceciliamstalden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

My husband and I stayed for four nights at Anyday Apartments in Prague in june, this year (2014). We were looking for a small studio, where we could be close to the city centre (25 minutes, on foot, from the Old Town Square). The place is perfect for families with kids too because it offers all the comfort you need. The studio was equipped with fridge, microwave, coffeemaker and dishes for the number of persons staying there. The bed in our room was very large and comfortable, the room quiet, clean and spacious. There was air conditioning too, but we didn’t need it. The internet connection was also very good. We had a small problem with the parking space (number 6, hard to access if the parking is full) but the hotel staff was helpfull and we made it in the end. Anyways, if you stay at Anyday Apartments, you don’t need to use the car because you are close to almost all of the tourist attractions.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EmiPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. I am very happy that you enjoyed stay at our Apartments and hope to have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very good location and very friendly staff. These apartments are well located and near to the main attractions. When we arrived I had booked unsuitable accommodation as there were two males and one female. This was dealt with efficiently and without any fuss and at no extra cost. We will definitely use these apartments again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our Apartments and would be very happy to welcome you again! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#97 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
Praha 2
Green Garden Hotel
Green Garden Hotel
#74 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,068 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#61 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#82 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Praha 2
Amigo City Centre Hotel
Amigo City Centre Hotel
#190 of 670 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
Praha 5
Aparthotel City 5
Aparthotel City 5
#4 of 670 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anyday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anyday Apartments

Property: Anyday Apartments
Address: Sokolska 454/9 | Nove Mesto, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Anyday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AnyDay Apartments is a brand new 3*residence located in the heard of Prague City Center, only a short walk from famous Wenceslas Square, Pragues’s main shopping boulevard. It is just a few steps away from excellent public transport links. Parking is available on site and apartments offer fully equipped kitchen. With this central location, you have best of Pragues's sights and tourist attractions on your doorstep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and HRS so you can book your Anyday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing