We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Dee J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great central location”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment has a lot going for it. Very spacious and well appointed in a great location. Initial entry process was excellent and the local contact very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Many thanks Dee for taking the time to write a review for our apartment. I hope you can return in the summer and take advantage of the huge roof terrace
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAM3707
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place in a perfect location”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay in Old Town Prague. The place was in perfect condition, the locatiion is superb for all your touring yet seemed to be on a quiet street. Having a lift in the building a welcome "necessity". When the weather is nice the rooftop patio would be a memorable place for unwinding. The convenience of having a resturant right on the main floor is very handy---with good food to boot. no problem walking anywhere you might want to go in Old Town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmay666
Carrboro, NC
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodations and location!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was absolutely perfect for our visit to Prague. Close enough to everything, yet manages to be at least block away from the ruckus so you can get some sleep. Grocery nearby so you can eat on the cheap at home after you've had enough pork and dumplings.

We took my Mom here for her 70th - she was born in Prague. It was Mom, my wife and my 2 kids, and my brother and his wife. The space was perfect for this lineup, and everyone had a "corner" to go to to relax.

The transfer from the airport was flawless as well. Our return transfer, not so much, but we had arranged that one ourselves (though with the same driver). Uber rescued us on that one.

All in all an excellent vacation was had, with this property as a great home base. Don't hesitate to book!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good apartment, excellent location”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the flat couldn't be any better, everything's in the walking distance.
We were 6 persons, staying 3 nights. You could fit 8 people in easily but after that the sleeping and bathroom arrangements could be more challenging.
We decided to prepare the breakfast ourselves so we ordered the goods from Tesco in advance; their home delivery is online, effective and inexpensive.
The kitchen is equipped well enough for quick and easy cooking.
The best part of this apartment is the roof terrace. Sit back and relax before heading out. If the outdoor bars are already closed after dinner - no worries, nightcap on the roof terrace saves the day.
Strong recommendations for this apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Draadnage...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this first class apartment in the center of Prague. It was very spacious and inviting. And more important very clean!
There was a big supermarket nearby and a great and complete kitchen to cook our meals. Our greeter Jaroslov was very friendly and helpful. Also my compliments for Brian P who patiently answered all my questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
citythred...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Prague Apt”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apt is exceptional due to its great location and spacious living quarters. The terrace is an awesome addition for late night cocktails! The beds in the bedrooms are very comfortable, although one of the two bathrooms is a little cramped but doable. The kitchen had everything you need and the washing machine actually came in handy. Overalll, a great apt in a great city!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueG264
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really enjoyed our stay - lovely apartment. The roof terrace was an added bonus - great to sit outside for breakfast or evening drinks. Good to have transport provided from airport to apartment especially for a large group.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing