We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous central apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
helengrah...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous central apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very close to the old town square though a nice quiet street. Excellent communication and he host was so kind when our flight was delayed.
The apartment is spacious, beautifully presented and well equipped with everything you would have at home. The roof terrace was gorgeous overlooking typical Prague red rooftops with church bells ringing too.
Brilliant apartment close to all sights, highly recommended!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the roof terrace. We would love to welcome you or your friends to stay again any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jyukimi
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We travelled in a group of 7 and the experience was literally as stated in the title.

Upon arriving at the airport, Martin the driver had not yet arrived, we waited around half an hour but as this was due to our unexpected delay and rush hour traffic on the roads, it didn’t really bother us.

When we arrived at the property, Jaroslav met us and gave us a bit of sense of direction towards the new and old Prague then welcomed us to the flat - which was as the photos show.

The bedrooms were all large and we had the exact facilities we required.

One issue when we stayed there as the previous people had wrecked most of the doors, leaving the bathroom door unlockable - so we did the “hat on the door” means engaged type of thing. The small double bedroom door was also broken, the door frame collapsed on me the next morning.

We stayed for 4 days total and really did feel at home. The terrace was perfect, we spent most nights relaxing up there, it would have been better if there was a bit lighting, we had the clock tower lighting us up.

When leaving, we arranged a minibus with Jaroslav to collect us from the flat to the airport, have to give this a thumbs up - hassle-free!

I thoroughly enjoyed the stay, the whole party too and would throroughly recommend anyone to book!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry the previous guests had caused some damage just before you arrived, not giving us enough time to have it repaired. I am pleased to say this has all now been done. We would love to welcome you back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
20Sheba14
Fareham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous time”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment was brilliant and fantastically situated with everything being in walking distance. Our taxi driver and greeter were very helpful. We had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thank you for leaving such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you took advantage of the terrace - although this is more use in summer. Hopefully you can stay with us again before too long
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmara B
1 review
“Perfect Apartment for 2 families for Christmas”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The location was amazing, central to everything. Pick up on arrival was great, and Jaroslaw was very helpful. We travelled with two families (of 2 adults and 2 kids each) and the place had plenty of room to fit all of us. If we visit Prague again, we will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to welcome you again at any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great central location”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment has a lot going for it. Very spacious and well appointed in a great location. Initial entry process was excellent and the local contact very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Many thanks Dee for taking the time to write a review for our apartment. I hope you can return in the summer and take advantage of the huge roof terrace
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAM3707
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place in a perfect location”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay in Old Town Prague. The place was in perfect condition, the locatiion is superb for all your touring yet seemed to be on a quiet street. Having a lift in the building a welcome "necessity". When the weather is nice the rooftop patio would be a memorable place for unwinding. The convenience of having a resturant right on the main floor is very handy---with good food to boot. no problem walking anywhere you might want to go in Old Town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmay666
Carrboro, NC
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodations and location!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was absolutely perfect for our visit to Prague. Close enough to everything, yet manages to be at least block away from the ruckus so you can get some sleep. Grocery nearby so you can eat on the cheap at home after you've had enough pork and dumplings.

We took my Mom here for her 70th - she was born in Prague. It was Mom, my wife and my 2 kids, and my brother and his wife. The space was perfect for this lineup, and everyone had a "corner" to go to to relax.

The transfer from the airport was flawless as well. Our return transfer, not so much, but we had arranged that one ourselves (though with the same driver). Uber rescued us on that one.

All in all an excellent vacation was had, with this property as a great home base. Don't hesitate to book!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing