We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Palais Art Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
789
171
37
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
789
171
37
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbeautiful hotelheated floorsunderfloor heatingwenceslas squaretown centrequiet neighborhoodlong weekendbreakfast buffet ison footfour nightsmain attractionscharles bridgemaraisspacitywhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2009

I really love this hotel. It is my only choise when travelling to Prague. Adorable rooms, perfect services, stunning interior. The warmest welcome I´ve ever get ... open champagne waiting in the room, bed covered by orchid flowers ... I felt like a queen.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank forexvienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2009

We were in Prague on our own for a few days before our pre-trip option to a cruise on the Danube. We spent our extra days in Prague at this hotel because this is (also) the hotel being booked for the pre-cruise option and we didn't wish to move. If not for this, we would have probably chosen a hotel closer to the old-town square.

Having said this, we were extremely happy with this hotel. While not as conveniently located as we might have chosen, they provided shuttle service to the square - a five minute drive - and we didn't feel the slightest inconvenienced by not being able to walk to the square. Our room was large and beautifully furnished. Hotel staff was outstanding. We particularly enjoyed eating our meals (breakfast each day and dinner once) on the terrace.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NomadRose3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

Wonderful hotel. We travelled at Christmas. The hotel was beautiful and the staff so accomodating. Each day, the staff would leave presents on our pillows. These presents would be wrapped and were very impressive gifts for a hotel. We also really enjoyed the free mini bar. You really felt that you were not being nickel & dimed - but rather could just enjoy yourself in the luxury. The location was not perfect, but in the end, being away from the crowds turned out great.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gourmetwashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2009

This was our second stay at Le Palais, which we were looking forward to very much. The driver picked us up on the airport with a hotel limousine, we received a very warm welcome on the reception and the guest relation manager escorted us to the room. Our room was very nice and clean. Breakfast in the hotel was very good with rich choice. One evening we had dinner in the restaurant in the hotel. We tasted Chefs 7 course tasting menu and it was delicious. As the hotel is not directly in the centre, we appreciated very much the new service - free shuttle to Old Town Square. I also booked a treatment in the Pure Spa in the hotel and it was great, total relaxation for my body and mind. This hotel is definitely worth to stay, I would recommend it without doubt.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank naomis42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2009

We spent 5 days at the luxurious Palace Hotel in Prague, which is one of my favourite hotels. It’s so cosy, elegant and beautiful. The personnel is really very friendly, and the food, terrific. Even though the hotel, I was told, is quite recent, it has a “soul” and character to it. I was really made to feel at home there. The only snag is that it’s not in the centre of town, you have to walk a way to get to see the tourist attractions but we didn't mind the ritual morning and evening walking in the brisk air. In spite of this drawback, if I were to go to Prague again I would definitely choose this marvellous (quite small) hotel. Prague is such a beautiful place with so many things to visit and see. Even though we were there in October, there was a Christmas type atmosphere in the shps and markets , which made it seem quite magic.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews