We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InterContinental Prague
Nearby Hotels
Golden Star(Prague)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$455
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$425
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Well Hotel(Prague)
US$863
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$476
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hastal Prague Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,790)
Filter reviews
2,790 results
Traveller rating
1,455
986
260
58
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,455
986
260
58
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold town squarezlata prahagreat locationjewish quartercharles bridgethe club loungerooftop restaurantriver viewpillow menubit datedwithin walking distancebreakfast buffetastronomical clocktop floorthe main squarevery nice hotelbeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,991 - 1,996 of 2,790 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2010

The intercontinental is an excellent hotel. All the staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was great and i love the fact that you get a duvet each when staying with Intercontinental:-) The hotel is located in the old Jewish part of town very close to the river and is ideal for exploring on foot all the places we wanted to visit such as St Vitus Cathedral, the Castle, Charles Bridge, Wencelas Square etc. I thoughoughly recommend this hotel for a luxury stay in Prague.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fruitcake40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRGHA, Manager at InterContinental Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2010

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, the room, the duvet and the central location of the hotel, and thank you for recommending the InterContinental Praha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2010

Stayed here for a city break with family. Typical chain hotel in the respects of decoration, but that is not always a bad thing. Well decorated fresh rooms with comfortable beds. Good value for money. All the refinements of a 5 star hotel with some added extras. Fitness centre was excellent, small salt water pool and a great gym. Stayed on the club lounge floor so rooms slightly better, more spacious. The club lounge is well worth opting for, with a complimentary drinks and snacks all day in a relaxing lounge with city views. Internet is expensive in the rooms but if you have lounge access is free inside. A relaxing atmosphere in the hotel which is so nice when in a busy city. Luxurious hotel that enables you to relax/ Overall a great comfortable stay that wil leave you refeshed and relaxed ready for a new days exploring.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldTraveller1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRGHA, Manager at InterContinental Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2010

Thank you for sharing the great feedback from your stay at the InterContinental Praha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2010

Stayed @ IC Prague fr 4 nights. Good location. Walking distance to Charle's Bridge, Old Town Square n Wenceslav Square. Loved the breakfast which hd a very good spread. Rooms r in great condition n even standard rooms hv lots of goodies.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhikul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRGHA, Manager at InterContinental Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2010

We truly value your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, room and hotel location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010

I love this hotel and will definitely come back.
Me and my husband have been there twice and both times enoyed our stay.
Lovely food in the roof restaurant "Zlata Praha", nice drinks and snacks in the bar.
Perfect location if you like shopping, nightlife and want to visit the royal castle.

Superb service.
It is a big hotel but still is cosy and quite at night.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THREOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRGHA, Manager at InterContinental Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2010

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Praha on your future visits to Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010

This is a great hotel that gives you the best bang for the buck. We spent a weekend there and loved it. Great location and friendly staff. Great city!!

Robert and Helen from Sweden

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonny_chiba_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRGHA, Manager at InterContinental Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2010

We are thankful for your positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews