We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Agoda.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$89
TravelocityUS$94
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
836
598
160
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
836
598
160
50
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

Very pleased with this hotel! Would definitely recommend! On arrival we were given a complimentary upgrade to a suite, which was fab! The room was very spacious, the bed extremely comfortable and a very good shower! The hotel WiFi is also very speedy and good! We were a little worried as our room was right next to a new building development but we didn’t hear a thing! Breakfast offered a very good selection of good quality food and drinks! Everything you could ask for!
The only tip I would say is to bare in mind that you have to pay a leisure tax and a city tax. For two of us it was around £8 for the night. We didn’t know this and have never had to pay this before, but perhaps it’s a new thing for Prague and this was our fault.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank SashaB96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear SashaB96,

Thank you for writing such a review regarding your stay at the hotel.

We are delighted to read such encouraging comments. Reviews like yours is what makes our job 100% worthwhile as positive news and comments regarding our team much appreciated by us all.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jalta Boutique Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Jan Kristofovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Hotel Jalta is located directly on Wencles Square so everything is just a short walk away, perfect! So the noise from the street comes with it but the windowas are quite goog. Rooms are good with a seating area, so one can spend some 2-3 days, no problem. There is only an small Lobby and no other amenities like a gym or so. The restaurant Como ist brilliant, no way you don't find someting apealing! Atmo is urban but cozy and the Bar in the back is great. And the best part: book breakfast with the room and you enjoy it at Como, in the summer sitting outside directly on Wencles Square! Helpful? Give me thumbs up!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Freeski_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Freeski_1,


Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Jalta Boutique Hotel.

We are thrilled to learn that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to our Golden City of Prague, in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

We stayed here on a recommendation and we would also recommend this hotel. We stayed in a suite which was fabulous, the staff were very friendly and helpful. On our second trip to Prague we came back here for Lunch and was still impressed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Spicy2665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Macie-Alice,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here on TripAdvisor following your recent visit at the Como Restaurant..

We are elated to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Jalta Boutique Hotel, in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Loved this Hotel. Location is perfect for exploring Prague. It was clean, had a great restaurant, yummy breakfasts and obliging friendly staff and affordable. Room was at the front overlooking Wenceslas Square and perfectly adequate. Highly recommended if you are planning a stay in Prague

Room tip: Best rooms are at the front overlooking the Square and not noisy
Date of stay: October 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Dear Ausieswag,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following on your recent stay at Jalta Boutique Hotel.

We are pleased to note that you found the general service to your satisfaction and especially highlighting on our staff to be outstanding as this is what we strive to achieve.

We look forward to welcoming you back and make your next visit more magnificent.

Sincerely yours,

Jan Kristofovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing location and view. Fusion restaurant is offering exceptional experience.
We had an oportunity to spend pleasant time with GM and got special treatment :-) Thanks for all. Definitely coming back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 568jirkas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Dear 568jirkas,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Jalta Boutique Hotel.

I’m delighted to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. I also appreciate your kind compliments regarding our colleagues - especially to our GM - and will share your feedback with them directly.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Jan Kristofovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews