We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prague Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$220
US$200
Hilton
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pav(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$322
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rott Hotel(Prague)
US$360
US$336
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$373
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Seven Days(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$198
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savic Hotel(Prague)
US$448
US$326
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$361
US$332
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,380)
Filter reviews
2,380 results
Traveller rating
1,277
865
169
49
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,277
865
169
49
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat locationbourbon barold townriver cruisebusiness centercharles bridgewalking distancemunicipal housefitness centerrepublic squareper daylobby barexcellent hoteltrain stationrooms are largemajor attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,152 - 1,157 of 2,380 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2014

The team at Marriott Prague really looked after me rather well. From Darina in reservations to Alicia on front desk, they are a great team.

I got bumped up to a suite as an added bonus, so gold customers are treated well.

The location is good, the exec lounge is good, I didn't have the chance to try the spa or restaurant.

Graeme Young

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grung73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014 via mobile

The team at Marriott Prague really looked after me rather well. From Darina in reservations to Alicia on front desk, they are a great team.

I got bumped up to a suit as an added bonus, so gold customers are treated well.

The location is good, the exec lounge is good, I didn't have the chance to try the spa or restaurant.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank LisaTY_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

The stay was comfortable, but i feel that the service staff could get a bit more trained when it comes to reception services. I didnt get as useful city tipa as i would have wished of a hotel of this calibre. Otherwise i recommend the hotel greatly.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonysymler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I was having a bussiness meeting in your hotel bar and I have to say that Michaela from the bar was just OUTSTANDING!! It is obvious that she knows the job very well. We could not get a better waitress to look after us. Great service, very friendly, always smilling, helpful. Looking forward to coming back to see her again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

A well placed hotel with excellent service.

Contacted hotel in advance for help with booking as needed connecting non-smoking room for growing children and the help was outstanding - including an upgrade to an executive suite which provided exactly what we needed.

Service all round was of a very good standard, helpful and attentive.

Rooms of good size and well maintained, no need to worry about views, there aren't really and choice is outward facing or internal facing - personally I would always ask for outward facing and there is no perceptible noise to worry about.

Help choosing restaurants was great and was exactly what we wanted. Food in hotel was of high standard, including club lounge.

Location perfect for a nice 10 minute stoll to old town square (make sure you go up the tower but get your tickets before the clock strikes the hour to avoid queue - many it seems watch the clock then get a ticket for the tower)

Airport transfers reasonable and worth doing.

Room Tip: No need to worry about views, there aren't really and choice is outward facing or internal facing - personally I would always ask for outward facing and there is no perceptible noise to worry about.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notasmadasafish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews