We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,518)
Filter reviews
2,518 results
Traveller rating
1,358
898
184
54
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,358
898
184
54
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge great location bourbon bar old town platinum member river cruise business center concierge staff charles bridge walking distance municipal house fitness center republic square per day excellent hotel lobby bar train station
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 2,518 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

As other Marriott Hotels we have stayed in, this one is ideally located and extremely relaxing : in the center of Prague for a very pleasant tour of the city (on foot or by using the hop-on hop-off buses -- well worth the price). Large rooms, superb service, excellent food (amazing breakfast, delicious dinner with the best local dishes).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alain B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana H, Guest Relations Manager at Prague Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Prague Marriott Hotel.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Prague Marriott Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Prague.

Kind Regards,

JANA HUSAKOVA
Guest Relations Executive
Prague Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We were welcomed by Vlada, an extremely friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff who not only made sure we were given a spacious room but reminded us to access the lounge for
welcome drinks and dinner hors doeurves!

Vlada further provided us with detailed recommendations of her favorite restaurants for each day of our visit and promptly arranged for concierge to make the dinner reservations.
Needless to say, each of the restaurants that she recommended was delicious, filled with local vibe and great value!

The experience at Prague Marriott was made 10x better with her very professional and
proactive customer service. She deserves all the 5 stars given for this review!

Interestingly, my wife claims Vlada looked beautiful .. just like Penelope Cruz! Not surprisingly Vlada very modestly replied “she gets that alot”!

Rooms were large, location was perfect (very central and next to a high end supermarket and around the block from a shopping mall).

Gym is spacious with complete set of equipment and lockers & shower!

Lounge floor was good but not great (could use more variety of hot breakfast items besides just sausage, scrambled eggs, and bacon).

Overall, great hotel and the service deserves 99% of our satisfaction (thats you Vlada!)
What a great trip!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank AlM2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana H, Guest Relations Manager at Prague Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Prague Marriott Hotel.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback about Vlada and her service will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Prague Marriott Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Prague.

Kind Regards,

JANA HUSAKOVA
Guest Relations Executive
Prague Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We spent three nights at the Marriott as the conclusion of a Tauck river cruise and an independent extension. The hotel is very comfortable - spacious room, good bed and nice bathroom. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Had dinner, party of eight, in the grill - understaffed and mixed opinions on the food. The location is very good - short walk to the old city.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TominCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana H, Guest Relations Manager at Prague Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Prague Marriott Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Prague Marriott Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Prague.

Kind Regards,

JANA HUSAKOVA
Guest Relations Executive
Prague Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Modern hotel. Spacious lobby. Check in could have been better. It was friendly enough though. Staff throughout the hotel very helpful and professional. Room was nice. Bathroom with over bath shower and usual Marriott toiletries. Breakfast was excellent with fantastic staff. Overall a really pleasant couple of nights here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank daveinkent44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana H, Guest Relations Manager at Prague Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Prague Marriott Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Prague Marriott Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Prague.

Kind Regards,

JANA HUSAKOVA
Guest Relations Executive
Prague Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as part of my sons graduation trip. I contacted the hotel with several questions regarding transportation etc prior to my arrival and Denisa - the concierge - was incredibly prompt and helpful with her replies. As a gold member and with the special occasion, Denisa also upgraded our room to a suite. It was amazing! The executive lounge was also very cozy. I spent a rainy evening there chatting with fellow travelers. The location was convenient and we definite rely enjoyed our stay. Thanks Denisa!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank LToenjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka H, Guest Services Manager at Prague Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Prague Marriott Hotel.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. While staying with us it is our aim to provide you with caring hospitality, befitting your expectations and make the Prague Marriott Hotel your home away from home.

Your nice feedback, especially about Denisa, will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Prague Marriott Hotel and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Prague.

Kind regards,

Sarka Hakenova


SARKA HAKENOVA
Guest Services Manager
Prague Marriott Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews