We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Unitas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,846)
Filter reviews
1,846 results
Traveller rating
1,617
206
18
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,617
206
18
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationquiet streetformer conventvaclav havelsecret police headquartersold towncharles bridgebreakfast roomgreat hotelwelcome drinkglass of sparkling winedvd playerrooms are hugehigh ceilingstea and coffeeinner courtyardshort walk
Filter
Updating list...
701 - 706 of 1,846 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

This place was simply amazing. From the welcome drinks, to the VERY friendly service this place it top notch. The location was on a little side street so it was not as loud as I imagine other places direct in Old Town would be. Was not expecting such a lovely place for such an affordable price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JessMik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Great location in the heart of Old Town, although still quiet as its on a side street. We had a 2 room suite for 4 people; would have slept 5 people very comfortably as the rooms are quite large. Breakfast is very good. Front desk staff are very helpful in arranging reservations at restaurants around town and getting transportation to the airport. Wifi stopped working for the last 2 days, so had to use Lobby wifi which was a bit choppy, but we made do. Overall would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dalasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

The hotel is very nice and has a central location in the old part of town. The surroundings are quiet and without noisy traffic. The room was quite large, however, the decoration was rather plain. The reception staff is attentive and friendly, helping you with anything you may need. The breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This hotel was a wonderful find for us. Not being familiar with Prague at all, we were unsure where to stay. This place has outstanding service, is clean, elegant and updated (despite the age of the building), and has a very interesting history behind it. We couldn't have been more pleased!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 52,486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This is a really great Hotel and I would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay near Prague City Centre. The welcome was first class - we arrived early but they were happy to store our luggage whilst we explored the City. On our return to the hotel later in the day we were offered some bubbly as a welcome drink and our suitcases had already been delivered to our room. The room was large clean and warm and nicely furnished. Bathrooms were huge and well appointed. As everyone has said the tea and coffee making facilities are at tea/coffee corners on each floor but this wasn't a problem. Breakfast is fantastic with loads of options from cereals, meats, pastries, etc.
We went to Prague mainly for the Xmas markets which were a bit disappointing compared to German Xmas markets. The stalls all seemed to sell items such as lighters, fridge magnets and other tourist items. Very few had traditional Xmas decorations so I wouldnt recommend going to Prague if you are just wanting the Xmas market experience. However overall its a great city and the Unitas Hotel was marvellous.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mulder1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews