We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$576
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.com
US$574
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$501
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
PricelineUS$574
FourSeasons.comUS$576
Hotels.comUS$576
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveller rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge old town beautiful hotel river view room service perfect location an upgrade jewish quarter concierge fs castle city luxury doorman europe czech
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed in the Four Seasons Prague for 4 nights. All i can say was EXCELLENT! Room was spacious and clean. Service was top notch. On the 1st day we checked in, we were given apples and an apple strudel. And on Easter Sunday, they surprised us with a chocolate chicken and macarons. Very nice touch. Location wise is great, very near to all attractions like charles bridge, old town square, Pariska and good restaurants etc. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JTWK76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2019

This is a super hotel. Location is perfect and staff is excellent from front desk, concierge, wait staff and housekeeping. Rooms are beautiful and well appointed.
We did have a problem with our air conditioning one night and the maintenance man had to come into our room at 11:30 and was unable to fix it. I did not ask but I thought the hotel could have offered something for the inconvenience. A manager did reach out to me and other than offering an apology they did not seem to understand that they should have made an accommodation.
Breakfast is also very good here. I would not hesitate to return.

Room tip: Try to get a room with a view of the water.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FredSiegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019

Our total experience at this property was outstanding. The location is terrific. The staff were professional and very personable. The food was excellent. breakfasts in the room were always delivered when asked and always had everything that was requested as well as being delicious. The property is beautifully decorated and maintained. The flowers in the lobby and elsewhere a wonderful touch for a high end hotel. Not inexpensive, but when paying a lot, it is nice to feel you are at a special place.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Passport18652535966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019

Stayed at the 4 Seasons for a 3 day conference. Could not say speak more highly of the hotel, its facilities and in particular its staff who all appeared to genuinely value the fact that we were guests. For a tourist location of a business venue, highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank colinj574
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at this fine hotel. Service could not have been better. The rooms are beautiful. The concierges were so helpful with dinner choices and advice on the sites. It is minutes from Old Town and the Charles Bridge. An excellent experience. The restaurant in the lobby is also terrific.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tweetietraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews