We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corinthia Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$138
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,656)
Filter reviews
3,656 results
Traveller rating
1,496
1,370
544
165
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,496
1,370
544
165
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationrickshaw restaurantbusiness loungeswimming poolold towncity centrethe executive loungethe congressconcierge desktop floorbusiness hotelspa facilitieshotel entranceriver cruisebusiness tripfive star hotelthe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
1,430 - 1,435 of 3,656 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I highly recommend this 26-storey hotel located very near the Prague conference centre. Very convenient for the city centre - only 10 minutes from the hotel lobby to the centre by train.
Staff very friendly and hospitable, rooms spacious and comfortable.
I will be back :-)

Room Tip: 26 floors, room I was in on the 16th floor, room was good and quiet, never heard any other guests the whole weekend. Not fantastically modern but clean and very comfortable. Piped music in bathroom (and in the lifts!) but it can be switched off!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RhysM20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stayed here on a business trip and the amenities and service were excellent. It was a little out of the way but right on a metro stop so very easy access to anywhere you wanted to go in Prague. Two stops to the central transfer point so you could get anywhere down town in 10-20 minutes no problem. The concierge service was also excellent and knowledgable. Ask for David!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the city.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timbenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I highly recommend this Hotel for Business and Pleasure. It is located near to the center (using the Metro, which takes approximately 10 min ). A very nice, clean and warm hotel with very hospitable staff.. A home from home experience. Very good size rooms with excellent tv, good internet connection and comfortable beds. Adequate gym, sauna and pool which works magic just when you need it. Good restaurants and nice bar .

Excellent Executive lounge with very welcoming and warm staff who provide every time a 5 star treatment. Never had such service in all the Hotels I have stayed in 35 countries on business. The breakfast and happy hours are great for busy Executives although it would benefit a slightly longer happy hours for those who work late.

I would recommend this Hotel and have stayed here for the past year every week with no regrets !

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NigelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Though listed a 5-star this is more of a 3 or 4 - I think the star ratings are due to the amenities the hotel offers (spa, pool, restaurants.) Hotel is a "modern" 26-story building on the outskirts of the city, which is a 5-10 minute taxi or train ride from the old city. Worth paying the extra money to stay in town if you plan to explore the city as taxis tend to overcharge tourists. Rooms are simple, but in need of renovating - seems the last update was in the late 70s or 80s. Food in the cafe is nothing special, though other restaurants food is good quality and well made. Only major complaint is the elevator music, which is piped into your room! Although you can turn it off in the bathroom, it still plays at a low level in the entry. While I understand this may help with hearing noise from the corridors, if you are a light sleeper as I am it definitely keeps you up at night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kona2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Highly recommend this Hotel! It's quite near to the center (using the Metro, which app. takes you 10 min. from the lobby to the center), spacy, clean and has a small but fine and sufficient spa.
Check out the "Asien" Restaurant (forget the name) which was really good!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christoph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanPace, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking your time to write to us. The team is pleased to note that you enjoyed our services, particularly at the Rickshaw, our award winning Asian restaurant.

We hope to see you back to our hotel soon

Best Regards

Jonathan Pace
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews