We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corinthia Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,654)
Filter reviews
3,654 results
Traveller rating
1,496
1,368
544
165
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,496
1,368
544
165
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationrickshaw restaurantbusiness loungeswimming poolold towncity centrethe executive loungeconference centerthe congressconcierge desktop floorbusiness hotelspa facilitieshotel entranceriver cruisefive star hotelsteam room
Filter
Updating list...
1,217 - 1,222 of 3,654 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I stayed here last week (11-14 August) for 3 nights.
I arrived late evening and checked in easily and the receptionist was very friendly and able to answer any questions that I had.
My room was a superior queens room. An excellent size, very clean and had a good view of part of the city. Also had good amenities in the room e.g. Kettle with coffee and tea, free toiletries, a minibar, safe etc.
I was on the 10th floor, with window open you could hear the traffic from the main road but being tired from being out all day on my feet, I slept easily and didn't hear a thing.
In the morning I was able to buy metro tickets from the concierge desk. The metro station was 2 mins walk across the road from the hotel, and it's just 2 stops to the main shopping square (from here you can walk into the Old Town easily) or stay on the metro and it takes about 15mins to get to the centre. Metro very easy to use.
Staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KT1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

We had an absolutly great experience in corinthia but just some things to know before booking: the old town is 4 metro stations from the hotel which is finally not anoying because the metro is just few meters from the hotel entrance, the pool is free of charge between 12 pm and 1 pm otherwise you have to pay to access. Accepting that you will enjoy your experience in this hotel... The bedroom is convenient and very confortable- best bed ever!!!- the breakfast is big and fresh, you have an amazing view on the town of Prague from the pool! We really enjoyed it

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Alexandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I loved this hotel, while it was quite far out of the city it is positioned right next to the metro system. This means that you can get anywhere in the city VERY quickly. Probably much more quickly that staying in the city. The breakfast was excellent and they have a pool on the top floor overlooking the city.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here to celebrate my partners birthday. We arrived early and were hoping we could leave our bags in the hotel, however, we were told our room was ready and we could check in. The staff were so helpful.
Upon arriving to the room, there was a bottle of wine and some chocolates to celebrate.
The rooms were clean and had some amazing views.
The hotel has the metro stop right outside, in 3 day we managed to get everywhere we wanted to using the metro and buses.
The breakfast was a buffet service, well organised and plenty of choice. I would have visited the hotel just for the breakfast!!!
This hotel ticks all the boxes, location, rooms, service & food were all 5*
If ever we go back to Prague, without doubt, I would book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rache1_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanPace, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking you time to post your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back to Prague and to our hotel.

Best regards
Jonathan Pace
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Located two stops from central Prague the Corinthia hotel is a little further out of the way than most five star hotels. The service was superb, especially from the women running the pool/spa/gym facilities however there were several little things that made the experience a tad underwhelming. The rooms are in need of an update, the shower pressure was questionable at best, we weren't provided bath robes at any point in our stay and when we went to check out their were only three attendants frantically trying to assist a queue of 20+ people.
On a positive note the hotel has a casino section downstairs that opens from 7:30pm onwards of an evening and there is an excellent Asian resturant just the other side of the train station. Unfortunately next time we are looking for a five star stay in Prague we will be staying elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank As2k10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanPace, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Sir

Good afternoon and thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for your feedback in relation to the bathrobes, which I will check on.

We have several room types with different types of room décor which come with different services and amenities. It would be my pleasure if you could give it a second thought and try us again. I will personally place the booking and ensure we improve on your last experience.

Best regards
Jonathan Pace
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews