We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Prague
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$765
US$572
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
US$424
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$216
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$263
US$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
US$277
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (5,272)
Filter reviews
5,272 results
Traveller rating
2,522
1,803
616
200
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,522
1,803
616
200
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecloud barold townczech househuge hotelviking cruiseduty managerminute walkpublic areasbreakfast buffetexcellent hoteltop floormodern hotelmetro stationczech republiccity centrebeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,306 - 2,311 of 5,272 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The hotel is in a good location very close to the tram stops and the Metro station.The breakfast is highly recommended and second to none. The staff cannot do enough for you. The rooms are very spacious and it's very quiet for a great nights sleep. The beds are really comfortable and massive. Even have an ironing board and iron in the room which can be useful. All in all one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The hotel has great free wifi in all public areas and seating for plenty of people to use it in comfort. Six lifts to all floors make it very easy to get to your room at any time. They also have a new sky bar which has to be seen. The views are fantastic on a evening when Prague is lit up. Anyone is welcome to use the Cloud Sky bar from any hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms are outside view or looking into the huge atrium.The outside rooms are very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaB B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear David H,

Many thanks for your thoughtful comments and sharing your positive Hotel experience with us. Your recognition of our team members are much appreciated and I’m glad that they made your stay a great one special.

We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!

Yours sincerely

Emmanuel Baleba
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Good business hotel. Good room service, food, easy to get cabs from outside.
Only issues would be there is no complimentary water bottles, and internet has to be paid for too. Both things I don't ever really experience in other cities as a frequent traveller.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaB B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Lucy R,

Thank you for a positive review and I’m delighted to read that you found our Hotel a great Business hotel place to stay at.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Emmanuel Baleba
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed here in January and were very impressed. It is probably the best Hilton we have ever stayed at. The staff were really helpful upon check in and the room was big and comfortable. We went to the spa downstars. The jacuzzi was nice and the pool was large enough to accommodate a number of people unlike other hotels we have stayed at. This is a super modern hotel extremely close to the international bus station which was handy on the last day as we could walk just a couple of minutes to catch our bus to Berlin. The only downfall that this hotel has is there is no free wifi and it is really expensive to buy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Razza800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaB B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

I’m happy to hear you had a really good stay. Thank you so much for your positive review and especially praising our team members. Please come back real soon for another wonderful stay.

In regards of the internet , please note, that we provide free internet connection in all the hotel public areas and outlets .

Yours sincerely

Emmanuel Baleba
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

If you are on business in Prague this is a very good hotel to stay at. It has all of the amenities one could ever need when away from home. The staff is very helpful and the service is excellent. The hotel is very well taken care of. The restaurants in the hotel serve good meals. The hotel is a little far from the old town center, but a metro stop is close by if you don't want to walk. Overall they made it a very nice stay and were helpful in navigating the city and the conference I attended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank EAF247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaB B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Elisabethannef

I’m so happy to hear your stay was excellent one! Thank you for your nice review and please come back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Emmanuel Baleba
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

They have a great gym with a Pool which I use if possible after work. The Prague Subway is close - Walking distance to the center (around 10 min.). I use it for Business Trips and enjoy staying there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_auf_Reisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaB B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Leity,

I’m really pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us and many thanks for your positive review! I hope to see you again soon upon your return to the golden city of Prague.

Best Regards,

Emmanuel Baleba
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews