We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Betlem Club
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savic Hotel(Prague)
US$448
US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$220
US$200
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pav(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$322
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Seven Days(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$197
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rott Hotel(Prague)
US$360
US$336
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$373
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$361
US$332
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
85
124
38
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
124
38
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasement roomgreat locationcharles bridgeold town squarequiet squarelarge bathtubshort walktop floorthis lovely hotelastronomical clockair contourist attractionsthe main touristfree wificomfy bedthree nightsbuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This was a comfortable stay in a good location that was close to the old town. The breakfast was good and the service was very good.

I recommend the Betlem Club for your stay in the old town of Prague.

Room Tip: the elevator is very small for luggage
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Realy nice hotel with good location near Old Town (Staroměstské náměstí), good breakfast, free wifi.
We lived on the 4 (mansard) floor, the room was realy big: with 2 bedrooms, bathroom and small hall, but ceiling in some places is not very high. Keep this in mind if you want to book room on this floor and you are tall man.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shutkina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We recently spent 6 nights at this lovely small hotel in Old Town Prague. Very comfortable room in this restored old bldg with all the necessary amenities. Breakfast buffet in lovely downstairs room was more than sumptious. All staff at main reception spoke English and were very helpful with directions, suggestions, etc. Just a short walk from main Clock Tower Square, yet this hotel was in a small quiet square with numerous restaurants -- a nice respite from the hub-bub of tourist heavy Prague. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HAS1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Selecting a hotel in a new city is nerve-wracking but fortunately I opted for the Betlem Club! Where do I start?
1. They arranged a pickup from the airport - on time, a clean car and a professional driver
2. A twin room - good size, excellent shower room with a fab shower, clean and comfortable, the only minor down point was the lack of a comfy chair to sit and read it but heh, I'm picky!
3. Fantastic breakfast, loads of choice, no rushing
4. The staff were laid back but professional, friendly, spoke English, couldn't do enough to help
5. Booking an Ultimate Tour through the hotel earned a small discount on the price
6. The location is spot on, walking distance from most of the sights
7. Great wi-fi location
All in all, if you want a hotel that covers all the bases this is the one! Thank you for making my first (but not the last) visit to Prague and absolute pleasure

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We, an older couple from Hungary, spent 6 nights in this nice little hotel. The old fashioned room was on the second floor, but we could use the lift. The inner windows are new so the room was very quiet. There was a small fridge and a big TV in the room, as well. Our bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was new and well equipped.
The situation of the hotel is the best in Prague, I think. Everything is nearby.
The staff speaks English well (fortunately better than me), and very helpful. They could help us with maps, stamps, traffic advice, etc. We could use a computer, too.

The breakfast was wonderful with cold and hot meals, cookies and pancake. :)

The only bad thing: the old wooden floor was a bit "noisy" under the new wall-to-wall carpet, but it wasn't a big trouble for us.

I hope we can go back some time...

Room Tip: The second floor and the back side of the building was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews