We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 16
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
697
96
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
96
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspivovarsky dumold townapple strudeleggs cooked to ordertram ticketsminute walkpublic transportationsitting roomquiet neighborhoodczech republicwenceslas squarevisit prague againdefinitely stay here againbreakfast was excellentcold cutsquiet roomyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We had 2 rooms in Hotel 16 and enjoyed our stay emensely. Our accommodations were supurb, the staff were top notch and the breakfast was delicious! No matter what we asked it was no problem. One extra was the public transit tickets that were made email able to us.

Room Tip: The rooms were small suites and the extra space was really appreciated.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ceclamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Simply lovely. The rooms are large, clean with very comfortable beds. The staff could not be more helpful with lots of good suggestions for restaurants, tourist sites, etc. Delicious breakfasts ... Just one of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank 08Janice2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed at Hotel 16 for three nights during the first week of September. All the comments listed about the quality of the hotel, the outstanding breakfasts, the great location and proximity to transportation and restaurants are right on. But the thing we enjoyed the most was meeting and interacting with the staff. All of them were genuinely interested in us as people. Not only were they extremely helpful with maps and suggestions, but we enjoyed discussing movies and music with them. Before we boarded the plane for Prague, I was corresponding with one of the staff members about movies depicting the history of the region. It was a pleasure to meet and interact with the staff member who had taken the time to send me a list of movies prior to our trip. We highly recommend Hotel 16 to anyone traveling to Prague.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IloveParis40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We had a short trip to Prague this week. On the map, the place is a little off the beaten path, but it is situated in a quite neighborhood by the hospital. It is steps away from plenty of public transport and better yet, the front desk staff were the most amazing concierge staff you would want. They provided maps, suggestions, easy directions to transportation, suggestions of touring sites, restaurants etc. The place was very nice, they offered breakfast in the morning, wifi and a comfortable bed. They had lots of nice touches to make us feel at home. We loved it and would definately come back! Thank you for a nice stay.

Room Tip: We rented the Junior Suite. We had one large bed and a cute sitting room. There was plenty of space to store our belongings. There was also a hairdryer.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VictoriaandCarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Cannot fault this hotel, small boutique style, very comfortable,clean, and staff very helpful and caring, nothing is too much trouble. Breakfasts are excellent, have everything you can think of and make any type of light fluffy omelette you desire. What we appreciated most was the lovely welcome whenever you arrived home and the kind offer of something to refresh your thirst. We stayed here in August this year and would definitely stay here again if ever lucky enough to return to. Prague.

Room Tip: Our room was at the front facing the road but had a double window and we had no trouble with traffic noise. There were thirteen in our group of friends and no one had any complaints..We also had a small sitting room included for the same price which was very handy.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avril D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews