We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
1,633
158
27
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,633
158
27
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic themeapple tvcoda restaurantrooftop restaurantcharles bridgescreening roommusic loversbaroque gardenprivate accessjunior suiteold townmala stranaamerican embassydvd playerquiet streetconcierge servicebeautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,110 - 1,115 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Just returned from a Christmas Trip to Prague and the ARIA HOTEL was the best Christmas Gift of all. This is a small, contemporary hotel with every service you might need or want provided by a warm and caring staff. "What can we do for you? How can we make your stay here as comfortable and as pleasant as possible? This is the way at ARIA. The guest is first, last and always and I recommend this hotel as the best boutique hotel you'll find In Prague, indeed anywhere! Did I mention the rooms? They're large and come equipped with a computer, internet service and IPod at no charge. Their music and film library is awesome, the breakfast was wonderful, and every lunch and dinner was delicious. I've stayed at many 5-star hotels, but the ARIA was the best ever!

miriam summ

Room Tip: The suites were wonderful is you're traveling as a family. I liked the Bizet Room on the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peregrine28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This music-themed hotel is just around the corner from the St. Nicholas Cathedral. Each of its four floors is tastefully decorated by Versace designers to evoke a different genre of music. The rooms and bathrooms vary in their size and layout, and all are kept to the same exceptionally high standard evident throughout the hotel. There is an impressive library of CDs, DVDs, and books about music off the lobby, and a full-time resident musicologist available to help you choose a concert in the city.

Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shreyasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

We stayed here in a junior suite over New Years and had a fantasist time. We looked at the luxury and junior suites upon arrival and while the luxury suites are much larger, the junior suite ha d a beautiful sunrise garden view and felt cozier and still quite spacious. The staff were incredibly friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. All the staff were fluent in English, and the concierge was very helpful in booking spa and dinner reservations. Coda, the restaurant. N the hotel was the best food we had in prague during our drip, and the service for several dinners, including their NYE event was outstanding. Literally a 5 minute walk to Charles bridge, and 10 minutes from the palace, the location is great for walking around sightseeing. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We looked at the luxury and junior suites upon arrival and while the luxury suites are much larger, the junior suite had a beautiful sunrise garden view and felt cozier and still quite spacious whereas the luxury suites don't seem to have similar views due to the architecture of the building
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithnewhook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

We were there only for the New Year Eve night, but found that this Hotel is just great: our room was perfect as well as the service. When I looked on the map of the city I decided that the Hotel is somehow far from the city center, but actually it is in the center of the most beautiful places of the Prague. The New Year's Eve Event in the restaurant Coda was great, we left it early at 11.30pm to walk to the Сharles (Karlov) Brigde where we met a New Year with a wonderful firework.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Beautiful small hotel with amazing service. When we checked in, they took us for a tour of the facility and an overview of what to see and do in Prague. The rooms are amazing with tons of music (it is Aria afterall). The restaurant manager and my wife had corresponded about reservations and he made sure to look us up shortly after arrival. We will go back, just to enjoy to friendly service.

Room Tip: Go for at least a Junior Suite and be sure it faces inwards, not towards the street.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DirkTarheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews