We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Nearby Hotels
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$400
US$390
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$762
US$648
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$303
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$365
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$207
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$300
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveller rating
1,277
518
77
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,277
518
77
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squareprivate saunasex shopsold townnational museumromantic packagelovely hotelminute walkbusy roadthe hotel websitewelcome drinktea and coffee making facilitieslarge bathroomstay at this hotel againairport transfercomfy bedstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
865 - 870 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Just got back from a 3 night stay at this hotel in Prague. Booked direct on their website only a few days before arriving and got a great deal of one night for free plus an upgrade to a junior suite. You also get a free welcome drink and a 10% off voucher for their restaurant. As previously described the hotel is immaculately clean, the staff are very friendly and the location is fine if you are OK with a 20 minute walk into the Old Town. If not, the tram stop and Metro Station are very close by and you can access anywhere in the city via public transport. Breakfast is fine....a continental affair as you would expect in Europe. We used Prague Airport Transfers which are reasonably priced, otherwise the 119 bus and two metros will get you to the hotel within 45 mins. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and commend them for a pleasant experience. Really enjoyed our visit to Prague especially walking around the Vysehrad Citadel, the Cemetery and the Casements tour on a sunny day.This part of the city is off the beaten track and a visit to the U Kroka Restaurant in this neighbourhood is a must for reasonably priced authentic Czech food. May be best to book if you want a table at the weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Had a two night stay at this lovely hotel. Everything was fantastic.
The staff were very friendly and helpful (especially on the reception desk).
Room and bathroom clean and very spacious. B
reakfast was good - lots of choice.
Bar was welcoming and relaxing.
5-10 mins walk to Wenceslas Square. 5-20 mins walk to Charles Bridge.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MLS123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

From checking in to leaving this hotel it was a pleasure to stay here. We booked the hotel based on a groupon deal and I emailed a few times with questions before we arrived and their responses were always very quick. We arrived in the morning not expecting to check into our room however it was all ready for us, the room was perfect and I requested a quiet room and it was. The location of the hotel was ideal for site seeing , the breakfasts were amazing and it was great breakfast went on until 11am, the choice was like nothing we have seen anywhere else, everything from cereal to dumplings. We ate a few times in the bar and restaurant area, the service and quality of food was excellent, while the price certaintly wasn't more than other places which is unusual for a hotel. We used AAA taxi for our return back to the airport and the staff arranged for a taxi to collect us. Overall it is an excellent hotel which I will recommend to others.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 4th floor overlooking the court yard if you would like a quiet room.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieandChrisM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

I have stayed with my family in the Seven Days Hotel. The hotel is located within a walking distance from the Venceslau Square. The staff are sooo friendly and generous, they help with great restaurant tips (we've been 3 times in the same restaurant very close to the hotel, and we recomend 100%, for the good quality and very cheap prizes). The breakfest in the hotel is WONDERFUL, soo many different options of food, to start the day as best as possible. The rooms are very clean and the beds as really confortable. I'm personally very please with the staff that sent me my forgoten cristal earings back to me by mail. So, just don't think, book Seven Days Hotel and have a great time!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MundM953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

Had fab 4 nights very comfortable stay at this hotel. Staff could'nt do enough for us. From ringing for taxi's, free drinks voucher for booking direct and also 10% off our hotel meal bill.
The free pick up transport deal was excellent to. The free internet in reception area was a great help as we checked trip advisor for meals and certainly wasn't dissapointed. As other revues state breakfast was lots of good choice and very fresh, and sets you up for the day. Excellent coffee machine, couldn't get enough if the cappachino's.
The room was the biggest and best room I've ever stayed in, I guess it was the junior suite, with the best queen size bed I've ever slept in. We were in room 202 or might have been 2002 and it was massive.
Loved it and would'nt hesitate to recommend the hotel to everyone.
Remember your euro plug as I read from another revue and still forgot mine, it cost me approx 8 quid to buy 1 from an electric shop in prague. Another tip if you get lost as we did on couple of occasions remember Nerodni museum then that should point you in the right direction to get you back to hotel it's not far from hotel. Negotiate taxi's as they may rip you off around Prague.

Room Tip: As above 202 or 2002, this was a corner room, had gr8 corner bath. very quiet to.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TeessideJo_Jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews