We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First class hotel in all aspects!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #44 of 672 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“First class hotel in all aspects!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights from 31/3/14 on the Romantic Package. It was fantastic value with taxi from airport, a bottle of sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast, three course meal with a bottle of wine and private jacuzzi and sauna all included!
The hotel was exceptionally clean and service first class
The location was perfect just a short walk to Wenceslas Square. We had room 411 which was located at the back , it was quiet and extremely spacious. I would certainly highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alexandee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,623 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,077
    461
    68
    15
    2
See reviews for
259
887
58
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Worthing, England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were helpful and attentive and helped make the stay an enjoyable one. The room we were given was much more than we expected and although it had skylight windows, not windows that looked out, it was a super room, especially as it was tucked away on its own right next to the spa/sauna room which made it a very peaceful place to be. Beds were comfortable and the temperature in the room was controllable so we never needed to be too hot or cold. In the room are tea and coffee making facilities which we appreciated after a long day walking. The breakfast which was included in the price was good, although one little criticism may be that some of the food could have been hotter, but this did not stop us enjoying the breakfast at all. We experienced the spa room for a sauna and a bubble. It was adequate although felt a little cool when we used it, but after a long day walking it was very much appreciated. We had pasta one night in the restaurant which was very nice and saved us from having to go out again. A couple of streets away was the tram to the castle in the LesserTown (Mala Strana) but don't make the same mistake as us and go in the wrong direction otherwise it will apparently take ages. Ask at the hotel desk, they will be pleased to advise you. Also a couple of streets away is a fantastic vegetarian cafe (Radost FX)which do really good and inventive vege food. All in all we were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely recommend it. Great value.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alimootwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wakefield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

just returned from about our 20th visit to prague and on our previous visits have stayed in some very good hotels, but after just spending 4 nights at the seven days this hotel is by far superior to any of the other hotels we have stayed in not just in prague but around the world, the hotel is spotlessly clean in every department the staff are so friendly and helpfull and the cafe bar is well lets just saywe could have spent all our time in there, great staff, very good beer and the beer prices well a £1 for a pint of very good beer what more can one say, a massive thumbs up from one delighted couple.

Room Tip: room 607 6th floor was first class
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bazzaWakefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Boutique Hotel Seven Days for four nights. Our room was on the fourth floor and was very spacious and spotlessly clean.The furniture, bedding, bathroom, everything was of the highest standard. We found the staff very polite, friendly and helpful. On our first night we ate in the restaurant because we arrived quite late. There wasn't a huge choice on the menu but, what we chose was delicious and reasonably priced. The hotel is approximately a five minute walk to Wenceslas Square. If visiting Prague you must stay here, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. We certainly will be back..

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SanfranNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommending our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and it would be great to see you at Seven Days again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Offaly, Ireland
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Stayed for 4 nights, excellent hotel, huge rooms, all amenities,food & staff 1st class, so very comfortable, Real Boutique, walking distance to Charles Bridge & Castle via Wenceslas Fountain, I would recommend a stay in this hotel & look forward to my next visit to the wonderful city of Prague.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liam Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

The Boutique Seven Day Hotel, is a lovely hotel. Staff (esp.Jakub) on the reception v. helpful especially in advising us what activities and places to go. On arrival we were given vouchers to use in the café/bar for drink and cake which was refreshing. Room lovely and spacious and had everything which we needed. Breakfast continental, with a huge variety to choose from which varied from day to day. Many of the activities which we did were in the old town square, so a bit of a walk, however it is more central than many hotels, and the distances we walked maybe due to being unaware of shortcuts, if going for longer may want to try getting a hotel more central. Overall it was perfect for a 4 day break & definitely revisit if in Prague again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

The Boutique hotel Seven Days was located close enough to the squares to make walking to shopping and restaurants/museums convenient without being right on it to get the nuisance of crowds and noise. The location was excellent for my short 2 day stay in Prague, I was able to walk from the hotel to see a show at the State Opera, meet people for drinks on the square afterwards, see most of the main tourist attractions in town, and shop. The reception service was good, the staff was polite, the breakfast was great, and the voucher for a welcome drink was a nice touch. The decor of the hotel is older - but it is presented as such on the website from the get go and the benefit of this is that there are beautiful high ceilings and carpets which meant practically no noise from hallways/neighboring rooms. The water in the shower was often a bit too hot, but I guess that's not the worst problem to have in the winter! All in all, I would definitely stay here again on future visits to Prague.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#99 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#27 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,519 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#64 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Maximilian Hotel
Maximilian Hotel
#31 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,176 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#6 of 672 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 732 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
#54 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Property: Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#39 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#47 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing