We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 Days of Excellence!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #43 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Campbeltown, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“7 Days of Excellence!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

If you are looking for a centrally located hotel that is close to the city centre and the trams and metro, the hotel Seven Days is for you. The hotel itself has a slightly old world charm but with all the comforts 21st century tourists appreciate - first class service, large bedroom and bathroom, quick internet (free) speeds, multi channel TV and coffee/tea facilities.
Breakfast is brilliant with a huge selection from fruit and cereals to bacon and eggs, even pasta dishes if you wish.
Only one criticism - the bedroom windows don't open - no problem for us at Easter but a nightmare in the heat of summer.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TartanSeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
It is great to hear tha you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am sure that you would not have a problem with the windows even during hot days as our rooms our fully air-conditioned. Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,666 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,107
    473
    69
    15
    2
See reviews for
270
910
60
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We just came back home from a 5 nights stay in this hotel. Its location is quite good - 5 minutes walk from the Museum and its metro station.
Our room was big and spotless. The staff were always polite and helpful. Breakfast was good.
We received free transportation from the airport.
There is an internet corner with a printer so we could print our flight boarding passes.

The only con for us was that the windows were locked and we could not open them, as the traffic noise might be disturbing.

We recommend the hotel with all our heart.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xenonius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Myself and my wife stayed at The Hotel Seven Days for her birthday, from 25th March for four nights.
I have to say I am always a little wary when it comes to booking hotels as photographs and descriptions can be very deceptive. I have to say this was not the case with this hotel.
The breakfast was very good, continental plenty of choice serving until 11.00am, therefore dining room was never overcrowded.
It was an absolutely first class hotel and well worth it’s four star rating, the interior of the building was superb, it was spotlessly clean throughout , and in outstanding decorative order.
The room we stayed in (508) was delightful, nice and large with a mini bar, first class bathroom and most importantly for us spotlessly clean with complimentary bathrobe, slippers and water on arrival, and also a welcome drink in the bar which was a lovely thought.
We used the Jacuzzi which was very good, unfortunately the sauna out of order on the day we booked.
We were collected from the airport on arrival which was brilliant.
Finally I have to mention the staff, from the guys in the bar and on reception, who were polite and very pleasant and helpful, also Michal who dealt with my email requests.
The only small complaint I would have is that the windows in the room could not be opened to air the room; also it would be handy to have full instructions on how to use the air conditioning properly.
Will I be back? , without a doubt
Book this hotel and you won’t be sorry – BRILLIANT!!!

Brendan & Marian

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brendanmarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank you so much for posting your amazing review. We are very happy that we could make your stay in Prague an enjoyable one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights from 31/3/14 on the Romantic Package. It was fantastic value with taxi from airport, a bottle of sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast, three course meal with a bottle of wine and private jacuzzi and sauna all included!
The hotel was exceptionally clean and service first class
The location was perfect just a short walk to Wenceslas Square. We had room 411 which was located at the back , it was quiet and extremely spacious. I would certainly highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alexandee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, England
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were helpful and attentive and helped make the stay an enjoyable one. The room we were given was much more than we expected and although it had skylight windows, not windows that looked out, it was a super room, especially as it was tucked away on its own right next to the spa/sauna room which made it a very peaceful place to be. Beds were comfortable and the temperature in the room was controllable so we never needed to be too hot or cold. In the room are tea and coffee making facilities which we appreciated after a long day walking. The breakfast which was included in the price was good, although one little criticism may be that some of the food could have been hotter, but this did not stop us enjoying the breakfast at all. We experienced the spa room for a sauna and a bubble. It was adequate although felt a little cool when we used it, but after a long day walking it was very much appreciated. We had pasta one night in the restaurant which was very nice and saved us from having to go out again. A couple of streets away was the tram to the castle in the LesserTown (Mala Strana) but don't make the same mistake as us and go in the wrong direction otherwise it will apparently take ages. Ask at the hotel desk, they will be pleased to advise you. Also a couple of streets away is a fantastic vegetarian cafe (Radost FX)which do really good and inventive vege food. All in all we were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely recommend it. Great value.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alimootwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wakefield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

just returned from about our 20th visit to prague and on our previous visits have stayed in some very good hotels, but after just spending 4 nights at the seven days this hotel is by far superior to any of the other hotels we have stayed in not just in prague but around the world, the hotel is spotlessly clean in every department the staff are so friendly and helpfull and the cafe bar is well lets just saywe could have spent all our time in there, great staff, very good beer and the beer prices well a £1 for a pint of very good beer what more can one say, a massive thumbs up from one delighted couple.

Room Tip: room 607 6th floor was first class
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bazzaWakefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Boutique Hotel Seven Days for four nights. Our room was on the fourth floor and was very spacious and spotlessly clean.The furniture, bedding, bathroom, everything was of the highest standard. We found the staff very polite, friendly and helpful. On our first night we ate in the restaurant because we arrived quite late. There wasn't a huge choice on the menu but, what we chose was delicious and reasonably priced. The hotel is approximately a five minute walk to Wenceslas Square. If visiting Prague you must stay here, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. We certainly will be back..

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SanfranNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommending our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and it would be great to see you at Seven Days again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#25 of 649 in Prague
1,573 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#65 of 649 in Prague
1,978 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
La Ballerina
La Ballerina
#24 of 649 in Prague
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#7 of 649 in Prague
749 reviews
Praha 5
Red & Blue
Red & Blue
#74 of 649 in Prague
1,764 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Unitas Hotel
Unitas Hotel
#10 of 649 in Prague
1,675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Property: Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#39 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#47 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing