We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Roma(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Petr(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red & Blue(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ujezd(Prague)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
235
458
197
69
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
458
197
69
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcharles bridgeold townpetrin hillluggage roomprague castlemala stranafifth floorreception staffwithin walking distanceper daybars and restaurantscity centrebreakfast roomyogurtbudget hotelmini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2011

This hotel really very nice! It is just few minutes in the walking distance of all the most important sights in Prague. Personal was very helpful and speaking english well. Breakfast room is big enough with very nice design. Our room was with the view on the Prague Castle, which was totally amazing!!! Shortly said it is just very beautiful hotel. Definitely worth the price. I recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vera R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2011

Dear Vera,
thank you for your nice and possitive review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Atos and we hope you will come back to Prague and to our hotel.
Kind regards,
Jan Sedláček

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

I have stayed in this hotel many times as it is within walking distance of many of Prague's sights. You get what you pay for here. It is a no frills hotel. A basic 3 star, ideal for a base to explore Prague, so don't expect 5 star luxury.
The rooms a clean & tidy, the staff are helpful & polite. They may not all speak English but then we don't all speak a foreign language. Perhaps we should try to learn a little Czech to help ourselves. We have made a point of knowing please & thankyou, which I think is polite. The breakfast is a typical eastern european breakfast, with plenty of variety & I think there is something to suit all tastes.
We had no problems making a booking at reception for a car to take us to Prauge Zoo ( see seperate review). We have also in the past booked boat trips & excursions to other towns from reception.
Go to Prague & enjoy yourselves.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tammie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We have spent a weekend with our friends in this hotel last week. We were surprised about the location and quality of the hotel. Everything could by reached by foot or very quickly by tram. The rooms are clean, breakfast is OK. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hvdd v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

A nice clean hotel close to the historical center of Prauge. Interior grand as the city. The restaurant next door (that belonged to the hotel) had great food and made every wish come true if you wanted to change the meny a bit. Negativ part: few lamps in the room, and the breakfast could be a little bit moore tasty. (though I didn´t need to leave the table hungry). I would like to stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kajsa q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2011

Good afternoon from Atos! We are pleased to read your review!Thanks a lot!Looking forward to see you again.
Herzingerová Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Dear All

I'd like to recommend You this hotel. It's very good and budget hotel.
If You want to sightseeing old city center it's near there.
Grate and helpful staff, big room whit mini bar.

Best regards

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2011

Thank you for your response, itś pleased.Thanks a lot! We are still improving our service to make for our guests the best holidays here!
Have a nice day.
Herzingerova Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews