We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atos
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
236
460
198
70
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
460
198
70
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcharles bridgeold townpetrin hillluggage roomprague castlemala stranafifth floorreception staffwithin walking distanceper daybars and restaurantscity centrebreakfast roomyogurtbudget hotelmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Just back from 4 days at the Atos Hotel. The room was small, clean and comfortable, bed was very comfortable. The room had a fully stocked mini fridge which we did not use. did not find the traffic noise too intrusive(we had windows open all night as there was no A/C). Bathroom was okay, found shower a little tight tho'. Breakfast was ok if expecting continental or full cooked breakfast not for you, there was plenty of choice every day something different. staff pleasant and spoke very good English. The hotel would benefit from air conditioning and a full overhaul on the lift, three mornings while we were there the lift was out of commission at breakfast time, not too bad on the way down but quite a hike up 4 flights in the heat. The hotel is ideally situated for all the main tourist areas, local transport(which we did not use), everything whithin reasonable walking distance Lots of bars and restuarants within walking distance too. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caline53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2013

Dear guest,
thank you for your describtion and positive view.
We are pleased to read these kinds of news.
We are also glad that you will come back to us for your future visit.
Thank you very much and have a nice day!
Herzingerová Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We spent 4 night at the Atos Hotel in July. The room was small but very clean and comfortable, the only one thing disappointed me: there wasn't air conditioner...

The location is good: all historical places are quite close and the breakfast is good (some fruits, cakes, eggs, coffee, tea, sausages and yogurts).

Safe box and Wi-Fi for extra charge.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2013

Dear guests,
we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that we will see you here next time.
Thank you for your review.
Herzingerova Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We spent 2 nights in Atos and it absolutely matched our expectation as the price is affordable and the historical city center is in walk distance. A room itself was ordinary and quit (except some roadwork noise) with normal cleanness. Breakfast was an average, but good enough.

My only disappointment was the wifi, it wasn't free and dispite paying the 3eur and the virtually successful connection we could reach any internet page and / or web-based service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Dear guest,
we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Because of lower price for accomodation here, we charge for services as are wifi or rent a safe.
Thank you for your understanding.
Regards
Herzingerova Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

The hotel was centrally located for our visit to Prague. The staff was pleasant and very attentive to needs and questions. The room was clean and the refrigerator was well stocked. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your positive review!
I´t s really pleased to us.
Looking for your next visit!
Herzingerova Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

This is not a 3star property! It's run like a 2 star at best. People at Reception didn't know much and weren't anxious to help. The towels were not changed nor the bed made in the 6 days we were there, even though we were out of the room by 9 every day. To get WIFI, it cost 3€/day and you couldn't even get it in the lobby for free. 3 star hotels all around Atos had free WIFI.
We had asked for a 'quiet room' but we wee put in one right at the corner of Ujezd Street and the trams started clanging at 5 am. Wen asked for a different room but were told that our room was NOT noisy and, anyway, they didn't have any other available.
We come to Prague at least once a year for a week and have stayed in a number of 3 star places...we will go back to one of those and never stay or recommend this place again.
As I said before, location is about the only thing going for it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank weitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika H, Manager at Hotel Atos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Dear guest,
I am just surprised of what are you writing for.....Itś a pity that you didn´t come straight to manager of the hotel.
In our hotel we changed laundry properly, rooms are in good condition-I don´t know which one was noisy-but yes, we are in the city centre with night live.
Regards
Herzingerova Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews