We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Constans
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
616
231
45
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
231
45
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamerican embassycharles bridgeprague castlemala stranalovely hotelold townquiet locationhuge roomlesser townfree upgradeshort walksmall hotelsitting arearecommend this hoteljunior suitelovely roomreception desk
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I am not used to sleep in Prague's touristic hotels but this stay was organized by my business partners and so I did not protest. I am always a bit afraid from this type of hotels but Constans was rather good surprise. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Breakfast very satisfying and for visitors important point - it has an excellent location!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jardaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal F, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Constans, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014
Google Translation

Dobrý den,
jsme velice potěšeni že se Vám v našem hotelu (navzdory očekávání :-) líbilo...Díky že jste si našel čas a takto kladně nás zde ohodnotil, velmi si toho ceníme. Budeme rádi pokud se k nám někdy v budoucnu opět vrátíte...
Jitka, recepce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great location very close to the Prague castle, nice and spacy rooms, good service in general, although waiting for dinner in the hotel restaurant was quite long. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pjotr84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal F, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Constans, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Pjotr,

thank you for the positive review about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay in here and hope that you will come back to us if you will decide to visit Prague in future.
Yours, Jitka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Located very Close to the Castle this hotel is ideal for Sightseeing, as You can visit all important sights of Prague by walking from Hotel. Most rooms are very spacy, with nice furniture and ancient wood ceilings.
Breakfast shows a good choice and variety arranged as buffet. Aditionally some fresh egg-variaties or sausages are offered free of Charge, other choices of eggs are charged for a small ammount. Staff is very polite and helpful.
Reataurant is small, but lovely. Menue does not show a broad range of meals. But all offers are of excellent quality and for a Hotel with such a rating absolutely affordable.
Garage is narrow, but cars are locked behind selfclosing doors. - A big advantage in Prague!
Totally: A Hotel absolutely worth while to stay there- we surgly will come back!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wolfgang B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal F, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Constans, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Wolfgang,
thank you very much for choosing of our hotel and also for high rating here on TripAdvisor. We are happy we made your stay as comfortable as possible and hope that during your next trip to Prague you will visit us again.
Best regards
Hana, reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I would like to recommend this really nice hotel with warm family atmosphere, really nice & cozy rooms which will take you back in time a bit with the style of the furniture. We had a really nice experience from the first step to this hotel to the last good bye. Service is great, breakfast just perfect with great selection of sweet pastry, tasty crumbed eggs or selection of lemonades. If you decide to have at least one lunch or dinner here as well, I can just recommend it as well, really tasty food for reasonable prices.

If you wish to spend nice time in Prague with a feeling of old times, close to everything and you are coming by car ( own parking )most definitely pick this hotel as your choice, romantic stays for sure. If you book directly on hotel website you will be able to get really great offers depending on the length of your stay. Do no miss this opportunity, now they have even special offer in case you are flexible to travel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dibeluska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal F, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Constans, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear Dibeluska,
many thanks for your possitive review. Me and my colleagues are pleased by your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel´s atmosphere and fully enjoyed your stay. If you´ll decide to visit Prague again, feel free to contact us directly. We´l lbe happy to see you in Constans hotel again.
Hana, reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Lovely big rooms and bathrooms kept spotlessly clean. Stayed 4 nights. Really liked the area as nice and quiet but not far to walk to castle and old town. Staff were friendly and breakfast more than adequate. Plenty bars and restaurants within 2 minute walk.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hahamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michal F, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Constans, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Hazey,
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure for us to host you in our hotel Constans and your experience with our hotel was positive.
I believe we will have chance to welcome you at our hotel again.
Hana, reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews