We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Boutique Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
Golden Star(Prague)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$455
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$425
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Well Hotel(Prague)
US$863
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$476
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hastal Prague Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
103
254
128
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
254
128
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsandel areaminute walkandel metroyogurtcity centrerecommend this hotelold townmini barcharles bridgejunior suiterestaurants and barspublic transportwifi signaltram stopbreakfast roommain attractionsclose to the hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

If you're looking for a bargain stay in a good location, this is a great place. Decent sized rooms and incredibly comfy bed. Good selection at breakfast - cereal, fruit, yoghurt, scrambled eggs etc. Very close to transport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EMcGrath89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

If you're going to La Boutique expecting the Four Seasons then you'll be disappointed. However, it's clean, in a safe neighbourhood, and 5 minutes from the Metro and for the price it can't be beat

Breakfast is your standard Continental with scrambled eggs and sausages. We were worried about the WiFi as we saw a lot of complaints about it but we never had an issue connecting or being on the WiFi the entire stay.

The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful (they even called restaurants for us to make reservations). Since it's outside of the heavy tourist area all of the nearby restaurants and bars are cheap but awesome food

Our room was clean and looked like the photos (we were in the main hotel and not the apartments). If you're looking to save money to have more to spend on yourself in the city then this is highly recommended

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I reserved through Expedia, confirming my reservation I realized it was an apartment in a separate building, 2 blocks away from the hotel. We paid 10 euros more per night to stay main hotel area, it was easier for breakfast
The hotel is rated 4 stars, It is very nice hotel but I would rate it as 3 stars.
However, I would stay again, the room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, the bathroom too. The breakfast was pretty. The hotel is located very close to metro, tram and bus station The staff was nice and helpful. Good connection to wi-fi.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank titi-cossio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in April 2014. We were booked in to the apartment but neither of us were impressed. It was a bit basic and when we opened the bathroom door we were overcome by a strong smell of damp. We complained to reception and they immediately moved us to another room. The new room was very spacious and comfortable, the only downside was that it was on the ground floor with windows facing on to a works entrance to the Staropramen factory. It was a bit noisy with comings and goings and deliveries from 5 am.
The breakfast was self service with a range of options and overall the Hotel was clean and tidy with daily towel changes.
It was around 25 mins walk to Charles Bridge. We ate at the Mexican twice which was excellent and a Chinese further up the same Road which was also good value and enjoyable. For a more authentic Czech experience, try the local restuarant just a few doors away from the hotel,the meal was very tasty.
If you are considering booking this Hotel, I would stay away from the apartment and opt for the Hotel. Hopefully you won't be on the ground floor......

Room Tip: Avoid the apartment and opt for the Hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mae P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in April. We walked everywhere so didn't mind that it wasn't directly in the centre. We were in the apartment which was down the road but fine. The breakfast was great..large selection. There are lovely bars close to the hotel especially bar..coming soon. We ate local one night at the Mexican which was delicious. Public transport so easy from this hotel to and from airport. Get bus 100 outside of airport to zlincin then from there get the metro to Andel. Would stay again...spot on location.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cato1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews