We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good position for visiting the city and very clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Ranked #98 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 October 2011

The hotel is very nice, near to the center (10 minutes by feet) with very big rooms and the service is very good. The recepsionists are very kind and the breakfast is delicious! I'll really reccomend it!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamillina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for such a positive referral. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Suite Home Prague.
In case of your next visit of Prague I will appreciate if you decide for our hotel again.
Yours sincerely,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (750)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

341 - 347 of 750 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2011

We are very satisfied about this hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast ok, much to choose. Bedroom and especially kitchen/living room large. Bathroom very small, but with a nice shower. Near the old center in a quiet street. We would select Hotel Suite Home again when visiting Prague.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bro01446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your choice for staying at the Hotel Suite Home Prague and for completing of your review.
According to your review you have been satisfied with your stay with us. I am very glad to hear it and in case of your next visit of Prague I will appreciate if you decide for our hotel again.
Best regards,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Nice location, friendly staff, easy access to public transports and breakfast was excellent. I came to the hotel without any expectations but after I saw my room I felt in love immediately: large living room, large bed room, large bathroom (with bathtub) and small kitchen with a fridge and a freezer. The kitchen was also equipped for cooking (stove, pans, spatulas, etc.). Well, a lot of good things to say, but there is a thing that could disturb your goodnight sleep: soundproofings. So, earplugs are useful at night (good soundproofing is more like exception when it comes to hotels that are built inside of an old building). I recommend this hotel to family travellers and couples, who likes to enjoy peaceful athmosphere without too much fuss around.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virtahepo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your stay at the Hotel Suite Home Prague and for completing of your review.
In case of your next visit of Prague I will appreciate if you decide for our hotel again.
Best regards,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We travel often to Prague, and the Suite home Prague is the nicest we have found. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large, modern and clean, we really felt at home. Delicious breakfast, and the location is close enough to the old town to walk there. We highly recommend these apartments for anyone visiting Prague, especially for a longer time.

Room Tip: The rooms on the 5th floor have amazing castle views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2011

Dear Guest,
First of all I would like to thank you for your stay at the Hotel Suite Home Prague.
I appreciate the time you took to write your review. According to this comment you have been satisfied with our service and staff. I am very glad to hear it, because this is the best appreciation of our work.
I look forward to welcome you back!
Best regards,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

A beautiful building with great space. A short 15 min walk to old town square and easily accessible to the trams. Great places to eat nearby. The service was friendly and personalized. We had a great stay and will recommend this to everyone visiting the beautiful city of Prague.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Discussio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for such a positive referral. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Suite Home Prague.
In case of your next visit of Prague I will appreciate if you decide for our hotel again.
Yours sincerely,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Exellent place to stay we had an apartment lovely big and very clean wonderful breakfast every morning very helpful reception staff and all staff very helpful and friendly walking distance of everywhere

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marieanno2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2011

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your stay at the Hotel Suite Home Prague and for your great review on the TripAdvisor website.
Look forward to welcoming you back!
Best regards,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed in Prague for a long weekend and had great time. This was not least thanks to the great hotel experience that we had with Hotel Suite Home Prague. The rooms were huge, clean and in very good shape. The hotel staff was very nice, the service level was excellent and breakfast was of good quality. Also the location of the hotel was very good with a walking distance to most of the city's attractions and all main public transportation options located nearby. We travelled with one 3-year old child and would warmly recommend this hotel to any family traveling with children.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elma13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichalPazout, Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2011

Dear Madam,
Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your great comment on TripAdvisor.
I am very happy you enjoyed your visit of Prague and hopefully will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Yours sincerely,
Michal Pazout
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
1.Republic
1.Republic
#124 of 648 in Prague
608 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#64 of 648 in Prague
2,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#7 of 648 in Prague
777 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#29 of 648 in Prague
1,155 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
NYX Prague
NYX Prague
#185 of 648 in Prague
1,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suite Home Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suite Home Prague

Address: Pricna 658/2, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Prague
#70 Family Hotel in Prague
#80 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#88 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#96 Business Hotel in Prague
Price Range: £60 - £248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suite Home Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Suite Home Prague is a beautiful 4* family hotel situated directly in the city centre of Prague, just a few steps from the Wenceslas Square.What makes Hotel Suite Home Prague special? Accommodation in large suites for the price of a standard room Suites includes luxury fully equipped kitchen and exclusive style furniture Perfect location with easy access to the historical centre of Prague Great for families - suites with capacity up to 8 people in range from 37mq to 120mq Complimentary buffet breakfast Complimentary Wi-Fi in public areas and rooms Complimentary Tea & Coffee making facilities Welcome drink in our Spa Beer land for direct reservations Pillow program Special prices for families Complimentary large BOTTLE OF WATER and VIP CHOCOLATE present upon arrival in your room only with direct booking via our web WE ARE BABY FRIENDLY: baby cots, baby beddings, cosmetics, high breakfast chairs, bath sets BEER SPA Beerland - unlimited consumption of beer when ordering any treatments ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Lastminute, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Suite Home Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suitehome Residence Apartments Prague
Suitehome Residence Apartments Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing