We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel When you need Space”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Ranked #99 of 651 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Hotel When you need Space”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a great hotel when you need more room than a conventional hotel room. We were traveling with our 21 year old son and 85 year old mother-in-law. The suite was extremely comfortable for everyone. Breakfast was included and was very good. There was always a very helpful staff member at the front desk (24/7) to help with any thing you might need. Very clean and well appointed. Would definitely stay there again and will recommend to friends traveling to Prague.

Room Tip: The suites on the 6th floor have rooftop terraces. A wonderful space to unwind at the end of a long...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Cindy,

thank you very much for writing us this nice review via TripAdvisor. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your and your family satisfaction with overall services. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our big appartments and our breakfast was according your taste.

Thank you once again for sharing your excellent experiences with other travellers.
We hope we will welcome you back again. Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    210
    35
    18
    9
See reviews for
306
212
28
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Did not want to leave. Family were all really delighted with the suite. Staff are really helpful. Location is spot on. All attractions within walking distance. Breakfast was great with varied options to suit all tastes. Highly recommended and will definitely return

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Susan,

Thank you very much for your nice comment regarding your previous stay at our hotel. We really appreciate it! We are very happy to see your satisfaction with overall stay, services, location, breakfast and also with our staff. Thank you once again for sharing your excellent experience. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day.

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Canterbury
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel is well located, beautifully appointed and it's greatest asset is the staff. We have never struck such helpful and dedicated staff. The breakfasts were suburb. Our suite was well appointed and great value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rhumvale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Jim,

thank you very much for your nice comment regarding your previous stay at our hotel. We really appreciate it! We are very happy to see your satisfaction with overall stay, services, location and also with a breakfast. Thank you for a warm comment about our staff, it is the best reward to us and I will share your comment with them. Thank you once again for sharing your excellent experience. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day.

Best regardds,

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porthcawl, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

great location lovely suite apartment style with the services of a hotel very clean and confortable friendly helpful staff x would definitely stay again and recommend. My husband and I thankyou for a lovely stay x

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Leslie,

thank you very much for this nice and warm feedback. We really appreciate it. This comment made our day :) We are very happy to see your satisfaction with overall stay, services, location, your suite and also with our staff. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again. Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Was travelling with my family and young child, apartment suite was absolutely fantastic including a well equipped kitchen and spacious rooms and a very nice living cum dining hall. Made the experience truly memorable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MukundKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Valued Gust,

thank you very much for writing this nice review about your stay with us. We really appreciate it! We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay with your family and was satisfied at all. We hope we will welcome you back one day again. Have a nice day.

Best regards,

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel is a gem. A renewed old building with a beautiful staircase and a lift going up and down through the middle of it gives it a distinct feel. The suites are beautiful and well decorated, all in a older style. Great selection of breakfast choices, friendly staff and fast wifi.
The only slight problem is the sound. The rooms have old wooden doors and windows which go perfectly with the rest of the decor and the whole idea of the hotel, but do not provide quite so good sound proofing. The street below being a semi busy one, with lots of people walking up and down after a night at the pubs can cause you to wake up sometimes. The same goes for the room doors which close quite loudly. All depends on how late your neighbours come back to the hotel.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms have built in airconditioning while some have portable devices. The portable ones...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregacufer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

first of all I would like to thank you for this nice feedback about your stay at our hotel. We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are very happy to see your satisfaction with overall stay, service, fast wifi, location, decoration of your room and hotel building as well as and also with our staff. We are sorry for a noisy nights, if you will visit us again, we will accommodate you in a room facing to the coutyard.
Thank you once again for your nice comment. Have a nice day.

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This style of hotel was a new experience for us, but an enjoyable one. Our suite, which we think was similar to others, had a large, high-ceilinged bedroom with a sideboard on which the TV was mounted and a table suitable for dining. The bed was a bit firm for my liking, but may suit others. There was a well-equipped bathroom with a good shower, though the cubicle was small, and a kitchen off the bedroom with cooking facilities, fridge-freezer, dishwasher, kettle and an adequate amount of crockery and cutlery. The hotel has a small but efficient lift and it's a nice touch to have two PCs in the reception area available for the free use of guests. Reception is permanently staffed and there is controlled admission from the street, which contributes to the feeling that it's a bit like having a private flat in the city. Service was very good, with reception, breakfast room and cleaning staff helpful and cheerful. The breakfast was a bit limited in some respects and the breakfast rooms in the basement are small, but the food was fresh and acceptable. Location is good and will be better when the current re-laying of the nearest tramline is complete, although in rooms facing the street such as the one we occupied, there is some traffic noise at night from the street outside, which is a busy one.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alasdair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Alasdair,

first of all I would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a comment about your stay at our hotel. We really appreciate it and I´m sure other travellers will appreciate it as well!
We are glad to hear that you liked your appartment and you found our staff helpful and cheerful from department of cleaning and breakfast to reception desk.
Thank you once again for your review. We hope to see you again at our hotel. Have a nice day

Vendula & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
1.Republic
1.Republic
#107 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 578 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
#55 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#61 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,916 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#87 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Archibald City
Archibald City
#106 of 651 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suite Home Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suite Home Prague

Property: Hotel Suite Home Prague
Address: Prichna 658/2, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Prague
#71 Family Hotel in Prague
#81 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#87 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#97 Business Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suite Home Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Suite Home Prague is a beautiful 4* hotel situated directly in the city centre of Prague, just a few steps from the Wenceslas Square.What makes Hotel Suite Home Prague special?• Accommodation in large suites for the price of a standard room• Suites includes luxury fully equipped kitchen and exclusive style furniture• Perfect location with easy access to the historical centre of Prague• Great for families - suites with capacity up to 8 people in range from 37mq to 120mq• Complimentary buffet breakfast• Complimentary Wi-Fi in public areas and rooms• Complimentary Tea & Coffee making facilities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Suite Home Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suitehome Residence Apartments Prague
Suitehome Residence Apartments Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing