We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel PurPur(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Antik City(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amarilis(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
511
230
38
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
230
38
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge living roombeer spaold townself caterwenceslas squarefull kitchencooking facilitiesdining tablewell equipped kitchenwalking distanceminute walkbreakfast staffexcellent hotelfifth flooryogurtbreakfast roomhigh ceilings
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This is a gem of a place. We stayed there with three kids. THe rooms were HUGE! The front desk is staffed 24 hrs. The best part for sure was the breakfast! It was amazing!! Front desk staff was very very helpful as well. The location is a little walk to the center of old town.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinku928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

first of all I would like to thank you this nice comment via Tripadvisor. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your overall satisfaction with services at our hotel. Your feedback shows us that we are going a right way as a team.

Thank you again for sharing your excellent reveiw.

We hope to see you again at our hotel. Have a nice day.

Best regards,


Vendula & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This was a wonderful apartment. We had a fully equipped kitchen,bedroom with lots of storage space and a living room with a terrific view. The included breakfast was very good and had everything any body needs.The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our stay here was extremely enjoyable and relaxing. We were about a 10 - 15 min walk to the old town but if you wanted transportation, the tram is a block away.The # 22 will take you there. We would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grosma65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

first of all I would like to thank you for your comment via Tripadvisor. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your overall satisfaction regarding to your stay.
Thank you also for recommending our hotel to other travelers!

We hope we will see you again at our hotel. Have a nice day.

Best regards,



Vendula & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great location, it is close to the main tourist attractions(walking distance). The staff was very friendly, the apartment was clean and very big, with two bathrooms, the kitchen had all you needed. The view from the roof was beautiful. It is the perfect hotel for families, couples or a group of friends. Breakfast was ok, you could ask for eggs, coffee was great, service was good. Wifi worked great.

Room Tip: Rooms on the last floor have access to the roof, from where the view is spectacular.
Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Veronica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Veronica,

thank you very much for your nice review about your stay with us. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your overall satisfaction - with location, room, breakfast and also with our staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Prague.

Thank you again for your feedback. I´m sure it will also helps to other travellers.

We hope to welcome you back again. Have a nice day.

Best regards,


Vendula & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Couple on the sixty. Location close to the main sites. Friendly staff. Spacious and clean departament, with great bed. we did´t use the kitchen but it was ok. Ample and complete bathroom. Good breakfast including scrambled fresh eggs at your order. We will recomende it!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nora t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Nora,

I would like to thank you for taking your time and writing us this nice review via Tripadvisor. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your satisfaction with overall services - with a room, location, breakfast and also with our staff. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you once again for sharing your excellent review with other travellers.

We hope we will get a chance to welcome you back one day.

Best regards,


Vendula & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We were here in August 2013. We travelled to adults and two children. We stayed in a Deluxe-suite.

Good:
Breakfast was really good! We loved that it was possible to order pancakes and fresh eggs with bacon.
The bed in the bedroom was very good.
Very friendly staff, if you need something you just had to ask when you went out, and they had it ready for you, the next time you came back to the hotel.

Bad:
The extra beds were not that great.
It is a little far away from supermarkets, but it's still in walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isa-Schmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteHomePrague, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Isa,

I would like to thank you for writing us this nice review even almost one year after your stay. We really appreciate it! We are happy to see your satisfaction with overall services - with a room, breakfast and also with our staff. We are sorry for uncomfortable extra bed but we are changing them one by one.

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are already planning to visit us again.

Thank you once again for sharing your excellent review with other travellers. We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,


Vendula & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews