We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Prague City Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$771
US$572
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
US$424
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$300
US$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$224
US$211
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$187
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$364
US$277
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
302
431
172
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
431
172
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squareexcellent locationold townmini barwithin walking distancecity centrefirst floorreception stafftrain stationbuffet breakfastroom was largeby footstayed nightscharles bridgesightskettlepraha
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Everything was perfect the location the people where really friendly perfect wi fi the only thing that was strange was the dilvery charge added when I ordered ice from the room service the delivery cost 90 ck

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T_i_m_o_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka_Ramada_Prague, Manager at Ramada Prague City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Timo,

thank you very much for your review. I hope to see you here again soon:)..

Kind regards

Sarka Jagosova
Executive Manager
Ramada Prague City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Perfect hotel!Everytime when i visit Prague,i stay only in Ramada City Centre.The location is comfortable for me,because i walking only in centre and it's not far for me,the personal is very kind,every day my room is cleaning and it's doesn't relate when i leaving my room.In one word this is best hotel in Prague !

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaliRza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka_Ramada_Prague, Manager at Ramada Prague City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Sali,

thank you for taking a time to post a review.

I hope you will honor us with your presence again soon :)..

Kind regards

Sarka Jagosova
Executive Manager
Ramada Prague City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The Ramada Prague City Centre is located in the best position to visit every city attraction, very close to Muzeum and Mustek metro stations. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good. Employees at reception are very kind.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alessio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka_Ramada_Prague, Manager at Ramada Prague City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Alessio,

thank you for your kind words. We always do our utmost to satisfy our guest.

See you next time. :)

Kind regards

Sarka Jagosova
Executive Manager
Ramada Prague City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Hotel is nice, I liked the room, reception employees very kind and professionnal.
Bathroom and room very clean. No noise (room in the back)
Very well located in Prague.
Next time I come in Prague, sure I will go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sabine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka_Ramada_Prague, Manager at Ramada Prague City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Sabine,

thank you very much for your review. I hope to see you here again soon:-)...

Kind regards

Sarka Jagosova
Executive Manager
Ramada Prague City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This hotel is ideally situated for exploring Prague, very central and only 5 minutes walk from the old town. Service is good and the rooms are clean and well furnished. Breakfast is excellent, having both continental and English dishes.

Room Tip: We were on a high floor so very quiet. Would have preferred a front facing room with a view over the square but not available to us.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CraigandCaroleUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarka_Ramada_Prague, Manager at Ramada Prague City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Carole,

thank you very much for your comment.

I am glad that you were satisfied with offered service :-)..

Thank you for your stay and look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards

Sarka Jagosova
Executive Manager
Ramada Prague City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews