We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$270
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$1,673
US$1,418
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$273
US$247
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$560
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$205
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Seven Days(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$198
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Archibald City(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
563
101
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
101
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprague castlepetrin hillcharles bridgeold townstrahov monasterymala stranaquiet locationlarge bathroomdeluxe roomsmall hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulquiet at nightclose to the hotelyogurtmini barbeautiful hotelperfect stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

A fantastic find, located in the Castle area. We were after a relaxing weekend away and this hotel offers it, set overlooking the monastery hillside and just a few metres from the castle buildings. Great breakfasts and the owners kindly offered us a late checkout which helped given our flight time.

Number 22 tram returns you from the old town and it is a short walk downhill to the George bridge.

Would recommend Cowboys steak & cocktails restaurant nearby.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank delboy911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomusDD, receptionist at Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you very much your words of praise. We are happy you enjoyed a relaxing weekend, that is our goal! We hope to see you next time :) Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

A friend of mine suggested this hotel and we couldn't have been happier! This was close enough to the action to easily access everything and yet away from all the other tourists. It is right by the castle so we got to explore it at 10pm when it was still open and no one was there! We also loved the modern conveniences in a beautiful historical building.
This is our 3 trip to Prague and by far our favorite place

Room Tip: This is a little hard to find but that is the only draw back
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomusDD, receptionist at Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Many thanks for your nice words. We hope we will be able to welcome you in Prague again :) Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This hotel deserves all the raves reviews! Great location, beautiful scenery and amazing staff! The rooms have everything you need and there's a nice breakfast waiting to get you started for the miles you are going to walk! The tram is close by for those that don't want to trek back up after spending the day in town. There are some very nice places close by for a drink or to eat if you don't want to go far after a long day. If you're not sure, just ask the super helpful staff, they'll point you in the right direction. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to others!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BizClsDreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomusDD, receptionist at Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you so much for this great review! That is what we are trying to do - to make your Prague stay as smooth and pleasant as possible. And it is good to know we are successfull. Thank you one more time! Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed at Henrici for three days and had a great time. Henrici is all you want, perfect located, helpfull staff, clean rooms and excellent value for money. The hotel is located close to one of the top sights, the castle, and from there it's 10 minutes walk down to the old town. Just what you're looking for if you wanna spend a weekend in Prague!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J_hallington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomusDD, Martina - receptionist at Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you very much ! The best we can hear is that your expectations were come true. We hope this was not your last weekend in Prague and in Domus Henrici hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The hotel is in a great location, so close to the Prague Castle and yet within walking distance of the Charles Bridge. We also managed to figure out the tram lines and would spend all day walking in the city and take the tram back to our hotel. Loved the atmosphere, off the beaten track, a lovely old building with spacious accommodation. It was quiet and our room looked over fields, forests, lovely homes. The breakfast was great! Staff very friendly. Would recommend the airport pickup offered. Definitely made our stay in Prague all that much more special!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomusDD, Martina - receptionist at Domus Henrici Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

If you " loved the atmosphere" in Fall, you would definitely love it during Christmas :-))) Our Christmas market on Old Town Square might be an invitation for next year trip... Thank you for being our guests !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews