We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very happy with our choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Old Town Deluxe Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old Town Deluxe Apartment
Sofa bed and home theater Armchairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Old Town Deluxe Apartment
Sofa bed and home theater
Armchairs
Armchair Detail
Dining Area
View from the gallery
Dining Table
Bedroom
Kitchen Corner
Bathroom
Bathroom - mirrors
2nd Bedroom
Deluxe Apartment - detail
Old Town Square view
Old Town Roofs
Rooftops
City Skyline View
Night Time View
Floor Plan
U Kapra building
U Kapra building detail
U Kapra building - common area
U Kapra building - common backyard
U Kapra building - staircase
U Kapra building - peaceful backyard
U Kapra building - decoration detail
View from U Kapra building
Surrounding area
U Kapra building at night
Ericsson Palace building
Ericsson Palace building - entrance
Ericsson Palace - lobby
Ericsson Palace - lobby decor
Ericsson Palace - common area
View from Ericsson Palace
Surrounding area at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lonaa2017
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very happy with our choice”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in U Kapra apartment was a hit. My adolescent son and two of his friends fall immediately in love with our accommodation in the 4 floor ! It was very spacious, the furniture tasteful and the beds very comfortable, The atmosphere of the house is amazing . The view fantastic. .The staff was very helpful and friendly . Dasenka particulary, accompanied our stay with care,she send my forgotten spactacles back to me ! All of us would love to come back soon :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soyeonlee
1 review
“Perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I really enjoyed my time in Prague with U kapra accommodation. One sad thing that it is located in too city centre. At night, it would be a little bit noisy, but except this thing, this is the best accommodation in Prague. Highly recommend you to stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkegnessM...
Burgh le Marsh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic location loft apartment”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

If your thinking of going to Prague then look no further than this company with excellent apartments. From the initial contact with Klaudia to the final meet and greet everything was handled efficiently, friendly and most importantly professional, including a private transfer for 8. The apartments are centrally located near the famous astronomical clock in a small corner of a square, everything is to hand, nothing is to far away, unless you want a hike. The apartments, as we hired two loft apartments were extremely close to one another, are fantastically modern, clean well equipped and very spacious. We were a group of 8 who all agreed that we will definitely return and stay again in these apartments as you really cannot ask for more.......PERFECT. Thanks Klaudia, Mandy
P.s PRAGUE IS JUST MAGICAL.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The added benefit of a 24 hour security
Liked least: Having to go home!!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sueleesr
ashby de la zouch, uk
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great stay in the centre of the old town”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We visited Prague in November for a wedding and needed an apartment for a multi-generational stay. We had a baby of 14 months with us. We loved the apartment and its situation and the flexibility it gave us. The life only goes up to the third floor and so there was a steep set of stairs to manage with our luggage and the baby up to our floor, but it was not a great trial and there was a very neat alcove on the floor below in which to store the pushchair. The people on reception were lovely to us and very helpful; Zorica, the company's representative helped promptly when we asked why the cot we had booked was not in the flat and sorted the problem immediately. We were especially grateful for the accommodating way they allowed us to extend our check out time as we had an evening flight and the weather was very cold. It made it much easier with the baby. There was no-one using the flat after us, so I appreciate it was easier for them to be flexible, but it was their suggestion and very much appreciated. The appartment is beautifully designed and laid out; wooden floors and beams made it a bit noisy when the baby cried. To go from the bustle of the old town into the building was to discover a haven of tranquility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou S
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing