We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place”

Nebe Cocktail & Music Bar Celnice
Ranked #48 of 647 Nightlife in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Music bar Nebe is situated in the Celnice House that is classical building in the southeast corner of Republic Square. Cross valuts and glass monolithic bar are impressive dominants of the club sensitively connected with the historical building. Music bar Nebe offers delicious cocktails, DJ's every day, dance floor, comfortable seating, video projections and great fun until the late morning. Try the feeling of heaven on earth ...
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Professional staff and friendly atmosphere, bartenders mixed coctails very tasty and nice....
From 4pm till 8pm is happy hours, ( All drinks for one price ), DJ play the music from 10pm, and he playing very good music for every day.
Nice place, I can recommend !!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    45
    15
    4
    18
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great atmosphere”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I celebrated a graduation party there. Absolutelly great! Very good service, we had a cake and i got a voucher as a present. Nice surprise! Very good place for parties. Thaks bar nebe for a fab memory. xxxxx

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Trustepe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best bar”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Professional and smiling staff. Cheap and briliant drinks, cocktails were delicious. The toilets were clean and stayed clean through the night. There is possible to eat and choose from rich offer and the food is famous!

Highly recommended!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“I was thunderstruck”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Professional, friendly, smiling staff. Cheap and briliant drinks. From beginning till 8pm is happy hours for all cocktails. Good music playing by DJ every day.. I can just recommend..!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Johny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice evening”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Good bartender´s service and pleasant atmosphere. Radio music till 10 pm a than DJ. Cheap drink mainly in the happy hours. It was nice evening and I can recommend.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ondřej H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nebe Cocktail & Music Bar Celnice also viewed

 

Been to Nebe Cocktail & Music Bar Celnice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing