We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic effortless trip to see a beautiful city- A MUST DO!!”

Premier Prague Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$31.90*
and up
Jewish Quarter and Prague Castle District at Night Walking Tour
Ranked #3 of 160 Outdoor Activities in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Premier Prague Tours, we pride ourselves in offering the highest quality tours,events and experiences,ensuring your perfect stay in our wonderful city. With a superb range to choose from,we've something for everybody and have thought about all the finer details so that whatever your choice,it's guaranteed to be extra special. Prague's original quality ebike provider has evolved,join us and get more from your holiday.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic effortless trip to see a beautiful city- A MUST DO!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

From the start to finish the trip was amazingly good. The induction on the bike use was very thorough and put my mind at rest as I was slightly nervous. Presented very clearly and consciously by our guide. I was very surprised by the ease of use and the distance you can travel on these bikes without breaking a sweat. The tour guide stopped at great intervals to explain in detail the history of Prague from the amazing views. Our group consisted of 6 so was a nice amount of people and Laura was very conscious to ensure we kept together as a group, the pace of the tour was perfect. I would highly recommend this company for use of E bikes in Prague, especially when Laura has 2 magical tricks to show you at the castle- really impressive and interactive. 10/10.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    719
    20
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ebike Prague”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

An absolutely brilliant way to see the city. The tour guides are really knowledgable, and just as importantly friendly and chatty. The bikes are great, novelty of not having to pedal up hills is brilliant. You'll been amazed by the party tricks at the cathedral!
Loads of really good photo opportunities with some awesome views of the city.
Can't recommend the tour highly enough, put it top of your to do list!
Tosh, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An unforgettable evening ”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

My wife and I looked for an opportunity to explore Prague a little bit beyond the usual tourist trails.

Together with Linda, our local insider and guide, and equipped with state of the art e-bikes, helmets and a picnic basket we had a wonderful three hour evening tour where we visited places, mainly on the hills across the river offering beautiful sights of this magnificent city!

The ebikes were actually an excellent choice because they allowed us to reach spots where you can only get by foot, while having a light exercise and a lot of fresh air.

To summarize - if you can ride a bike this tour is highly recommended. And not to forget Linda - besides rediscovering the love for her city and sharing a lot of information and secret spots she also patiently answered all our questions.

We look forward to visiting Prague again soon and do this again

Helpful?
Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This is a 'must do' when you visit Prague”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The highlight of our visit to Prague was our EBike Tour yesterday. So much fun! The bikes are easy to use and the best way to see the city. The tour takes you away from the crowds to some of the most beautiful viewing spots in Prague. The guides are informative and fun without overloading you with facts and figures you aren't going to remember anyway! You'll see sights you would never see on foot, all with zero effort as the bikes do all of the hard work. Brilliant. You must do this. Book it now!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Calafuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Olmsted, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favorite day in Prague!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My wife and I have always been hesitant about any sort of guided or arranged tour, but eBike Prague gave us the best day of the trip!

The bikes themselves are really nice, and take all the work out of cycling...allowing you to just cruise through the city and up the crazy steep hills of Prague with total ease and really enjoy the sights. Our guide gave us some fantastic information about the various buildings and artwork and sights that we saw on our tour, and was knowledgable without being overbearing or eating up the whole trip with factoids. It was the perfect blend of informative and relaxing...we cruised around, enjoyed the sights, stopped for a couple of beers, and had an all-around amazing time. The eBike Prague tour is worth every penny, and was our favorite part of the trip.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Premier Prague Tours also viewed

 

Been to Premier Prague Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing