We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment- very well equipped!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining table
Dining table
Corridor
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
benhV980Y...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment- very well equipped!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apart was very well equipped! Kitchen had everything you'd need, washing machine and dishwasher was very handy! Lovely living room/ kitchen area. Marketa was great and helped me with everything I needed! Myself and my partner lived here for a month whilst working in Prague and it was a great base. Very warm, and extremely fast wifi. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay in Prague”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place has everything you need to have a great trip to Prague. An easy walk to the Tram to get to all the sights. Parking in Prague is crazy but Marketa helped us find a free and safe place to park our car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve_AUL
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money apartment in easy reach of Prague”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Really enjoyed the stay in this well looked after apartment. The owners speak very good English and were very helpful to us during the stay. We walked into Prague from the apartment by walking up the side of the river. You can do this and avoid the underpasses by following the road around in front of the offices on the roundabout. You can then take a right turn up a footpath into the park and then walk along with some great views of the river and Prague. The path is quite hilly but is well worth the effort. You can take paths down to the various bridges and then crossover into Prague City Centre. However you can also walk all the way to the castle/St Vitus Church if you want to ( I would recommend this).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and Owners
Liked least: Area is a bit rundown and outside of apartment building is a bit off-putting at first
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bartleycr...
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
285 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Clean apartment great location for independent travelers”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment in Prague. It is located in an up and coming neighborhood which we found very quiet and pleasant. Albert (food) Market was about 3 blocks away. There were restaurants in the area, but we usually fixed our meals in the apartment, with the well equipped kitchen. Only 2 block walk to the underground red line. From there Prague and the Czech Republic is yours to explore. We would stay here again when we return to Prague. We were pick-up at the airport by the owner, well worth the extra fee after an 18 hour flight.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MartaG213...
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We've just returned from our visit to Prague. Four of us stayed in this lovely apartment. Everything was clean and well equipped.
We like walking and it took us some thirty minutes or so to get to the city centre.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing