We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic and fun way to see Prague ”

Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental
Ranked #21 of 175 Outdoor Activities in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our new bike & e-bike rental offers guided tours or just normal bike or e-bike rental service without a guide. We offer new, high quality german bikes with front fork suspension and also with seat suspension. Offered guided tours could be in open group with set starting times at 10, 13, 16, or 19 o'clock, or individual, that mean, you can set your private time of start. We offer bike or e-bike delivery directly to your hotel, or creating track, which will be according to your wishes. Every rental includes: - English and Czech speaking guide - helmets - lock - raincoats - childrens bike seat
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I were fortunate to have the 3 hour tour all to ourselves. Our guide was great! Very relaxed and also very knowledgable. We even stopped at a brewery for a delicious ale brewed and only sold on site. The bikes are so easy and fun to use. A must do in Prague!!

1  Thank Kirily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marselus17, Guide Jan at Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Hello, I'm very pleased that you enjoyed, and I hope that we meet again in Prague. Meanwhile, I wish you the most pleasant experiences traveling around the world.
Best regards, Ecotours, Jan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

108 - 112 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

We did a three hour guided bike tour. As we were the only two in the group, John was very accommodating, going at our pace, and personalizing his commentary for us. We even asked him about his favorite pub in town, in which we insisted we take him for a drink! He wasn't pushy regarding the time, and in fact he basically gave us an extra hour of time.
We only stumbled across this tour by chance, and I'm so glad we went with them. The other tour groups were considerably more expensive. The bikes were comfortable and in good condition also. This was probably or biggest highlight whilst in Prague.

Thank Ross S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marselus17, Guide Jan at Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you very much for your review. I hope that you will spend much more pleasant experience on the road also in year 2014.
Wishing you all the best for new year.
Best regards, Ecotours. JAN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Having tried a 3 hour tour, I wanted the freedom of having a bike to myself to explore the city. This was all quickly arranged, very easily and with the bike good to go in less than 15 minutes. The freedom to have a bike that can be locked to allow sightseeing at will as well as being able to get around the city easily and enjoyably can't be underestimated. Able to get the bike from 8 in the morning, I was able to do the centre of town at its quietest and most beautiful before heading out to the less touristy spots in the afternoons. The bike itself was great - no problems - very easy. I can't recommend this enough as an activity - especially given Prague's cobbles and hills.

Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marselus17, Guide Jan at Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you very much for your review. I hope that you will spend much more pleasant experience on the road also in year 2014.
Wishing you all the best for new year.
Best regards, Ecotours. JAN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Thank THA1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Laurence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental also viewed

 

Been to Prague E-bike tours and E-bike rental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing