We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic Place & Location”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
The Long Hall Way The Kingsize Comfortable Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
11 reviews
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
The Long Hall Way
The Kingsize Comfortable Bed
Two comfortable single beds
The Spacious Living Room with Cable Televison, Dvd Player Dining Table and Sofabed
Another view of the spacious Living Room
The Kitchen with Everything You Need
The Seperate Tollet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ann B
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Place & Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The manager of this apartment arranged for us to be picked up from the airport.
When we arrived at this apartment we were really surprised how big it was and was greeted by a fabulous tray of goodies including, fresh fruit, biscuits, tea, coffee, bottled water which we thought was a nice touch.
There are two spacious bedrooms one with a king size double bed and one with two singles. (We used the kingsize) We slept very well. The lounge is also very spacious and we really was able to relax after our trips out discovering Prague. The bathroom is also wonderful with both a bathtub and a powerful shower. The kitchen had everything we needed
The location is superb, we could walk everywhere. Although there are also trams just 5 minutes from this apartment.
Both my husband and I highly recommend this place.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The manager being so helpful in advising us where to go
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for such a great review. It means a lot that you have taken the time to post this review
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blonca
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Choosing this apartment was an excellent decision. It was clean, coisy and spacious. The host was really nice and helpful. The location is perfect, the city centre is in a walkable distance. I recommend it to everyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for posting your review. It was a pleasure to have welcomed you and I am delighted you had such a great stay
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan S
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Great location, spaceus apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

This is one of the best apartments that I have been into and I've been traveling a lot in my past. Andrew was a great host and helped us about everything we needed. Location of the flat is just perfect. It's 5 minutes on foot from Wenceslas sq. which is the heart of Prague. Few minutes of tram and metro stations also. Apartment has 2 bedrooms, living room, separate bathroom and toilet, big kitchen. All the household appliances looked new and ready to be used. In my opinion it is a fantastic flat for 4-6 people and You will not go wrong if you choose this apartment. Cheers

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: great location, big spaceus flat
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to make such a positive review. It was a real pleasure to meet you and I am delighted you had such a great stay
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$76
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing