We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Central Hotel Tiepolo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angel(Prague)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    Akcent(Prague)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (253)
    Filter reviews
    253 results
    Traveller rating
    95
    105
    36
    10
    7
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    95
    105
    36
    10
    7
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    44 - 49 of 253 reviews
    Reviewed 29 September 2012

    Small hotel only 2 minutes walk from the tram stop. The tram will take you to old town within 10 minutes. Great breakfast, and very helpfull and kind staff. We will stay here again if we come back to Prague

    • Stayed: September 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Omegamand
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 September 2012

    This hotel was the right place to stay for our short trip (3 days). The english-speaking staff was friendly and always around. Our room (double room) had plenty space. There was a double-bed, a table for four persons, a couch, a TV and two big cupboards. The only thing we missed was a small fridge to keep our drinks cold. There was no air conditioning which was not that bad because we didn´t need it. Everything was clean and we got new towels, (a rose and chocolate) every day. The hotel is not very far (3 min to walk) from the tram station which is really great in the evening. The metro station Andel is quite close (~ 10-15 min to walk). On the way to this metro station there were a shopping centre, restaurants and small shops.

    • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank kamizei
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2012

    Very nice hotel in a lovely city. Pretty good position 5 min by feet far from the metro station, the staff was very kind, they can speak italian/czech/english perfectly. Breakfast was great, just bit expensive, In the kitchen there were everything you need. The cleanliness was perfect. I definitely recommend this hotel for you stay in prague

    • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Simona R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 July 2012 via mobile

    We stayed here in march 2011...so some time now. The hotel was very cheap but was clean with friendly helpful staff and ample breakfast included! The room was large but we were provided with a sofa bed and a double bed (4 ppl in the room). The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and difficult to sleep on. Other than that the room was great. Location was good too with many supermarkets close by I.e tesco. Besides this the hotel was a short metro ride away from the centre. Great budget option but not ideal for 4

    • Stayed: August 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank RSNL
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 July 2012

    The beautiful receptionist was so friendly and greeted us with a glass of juice upon our arrival in the hotel. The room was so clean and cosy. The bathrooom was clean and loved the ambience in the room. It was so romantic. It is located very near to the tram station. Had a great time in prague with my girlfriend and looking forward to return to this hotel. The receptionist was kind enough to post our postcard after us checking out. Thank you and this is a hotel which is worth its money.

    • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank jaya_81
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews