We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antik
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
300
228
52
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
228
52
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold town squaregreat locationno elevatorlovely little hotelvery comfortable roomthe main squaresmall hotelstay there againjewish quarterrestaurants and barsbreakfast was deliciouswithin walking distanceexploring pragueastronomical clockfriendly hotelthird floorchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2013 via mobile

Had a 4 day mini city break in Prague, the Hotel Antik was part of a package booked through "The Prague Experience" could thoroughly recommend it, literally a stones throw from the old town square, comfortable, clean, and practical.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robinm743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The Antik is an excellent value, superb location to Old Town and restaurants. The room was very nice, though small, but a great value. Breakfast came with the room and was very good. No free champagne and not as much hot food, but still an excellent value for the superb location.

Room Tip: The king room was a little crowded but good storage, television, and quiet. We had a first floor room and it was still very comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6,391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Nice rooms and a great location convinced us that this is a good place where we would wish to send our parents for their golden jubilee. The nice room offered the comfort. The service made it a special experience - thank you for the flowers and the champagne. And the short distances to main sights are well manageable also if the legs are no longer the youngest ones. Thank you for a stay that was a great success.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Ulrich411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manager at Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Hotel was perfectly situated for exploring Prague. 10 minute walk from Staromestska metro station and 2 minutes from the Old Town Square. Breakfast was good with slightly different items appearing every day and staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

The hotel is relatively small and characterful, but we were on the third (top) floor in the old part and there was no lift, which was not a problem for us, but is something to consider when making a reservation.

Room was clean and cosy, with a reasonably priced mini-bar and good air conditioning. Prague isn't the type of place that you want to spend endless hours in your room as there is so much to see and do and the Antik Hotel was certainly an excellent base for us to explore from.

Room Tip: Anyone with mobility issues might want to request a room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PleasantStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Very nice and quiet hotel. Staff in reception is very smiling and helpful. The breakfast buffet is very delicious, and the morning staff very friendly. Antik hotel is sitouated right in the city centre of Prague, in a quiet street, 2 min walking to the old town square. My best recommendations!

Room Tip: Room 102 is good size standard bedroom, but with view of the street.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrederikBertelsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manager at Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2013

Thank you very much for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews