We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EA Hotel Rokoko
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
254
223
49
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
223
49
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squareold townperfect locationwalking distancehotel is locatedthe room was nicerecommend this hotelreception staffmajor attractionsclean roomsexcellent stayeasy accessbeautiful citymini barcomfortable hotelcharles bridgecentral prague
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Location is excellent, shopping and sights outside the front door. Our room was large and clean facing back of hotel, maybe a front room would have a better outlook.

Staff at Reception could not have been more helpful, we were offered a few hours free of charge on check out day because we had a late flight.

Buffet Breakfast good and friendly ladies in charge.

Highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 937Caroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rokoko-director, Manager at EA Hotel Rokoko, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Caroline,

thank you for your feedback and rating.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your trip to Prague.

Don´t hesitate to contact us for your next stay.

Best Regards

Josef Roztočil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Very good location close to all Prague attractions, main station, public transport, eating joints, shopping and everything. Fairly clean and large rooms, though the building is old very well maintained. The staff at reception and breakfast room were very pleasant and friendly. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Prague

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Square are the best, higher floor better
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SachinSharjah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rokoko-director, Manager at EA Hotel Rokoko, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

your review is great support for our next work.

Thank you very much for your time spent in Rokoko.

We hope to see you or your friends again in our hotel.

Kind Regards from Prague

Josef Roztočil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rokoko-director, Manager at EA Hotel Rokoko, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2014

My wife and I, with a couple of friends stayed at the Rokoko 26th - 29th April, 2014.
This was my 5th visit to Prague and this was certainly the best hotel that I have stayed in.
We were after tickets for the Sparta Prague match on the Saturday evening and you cannot buy online. This hotel can book the tickets and print them on site. There is no charge for this!
We discovered on arrival (we had already purchased Ballet tickets and paid Czk 480 to have them sent to the hotel) that booking through the hotel there was no Czk 480 charge as they print them on site.
Back to the hotel the Reception staff (Bedrich, Lukas and Robert) could not be anymore helpful if they tried. The rooms were clean, comfy and spacious. The bathrooms have underfloor heating.
Breakfast was plentiful and you had so much choice.
The hotel is within a short walking or travelling distance of everything that you wish to visit in Prague.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rokoko-director, Manager at EA Hotel Rokoko, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Mick,

thank you very much for your review.
It is great encouragement for our next work .
Don´t hesitate to contact us for your next reservations.
We are looking forward to see you again in Rokoko.

Kind Regards from Prague

Josef Roztocil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Clean rooms,helpful and frendly staff and the brakfast were good.Walking distance to the most interesting things to see in Prague.Late checkout was no problem(fore free to 14.00).The only minus was a small reception area and no common rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Per-Helge J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rokoko-director, Manager at EA Hotel Rokoko, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review.

Our hotel is located in the very center of Prague, surrounded by restaurants, caffes, shops in historical preserved building with famous Theatre Rokoko.

Next time we do recommend to visit our theatre caffe and bar in the basement of our hotel.

Of course we miss more space in the reception area but requirements for architectional proposition is highly limited due to the historical centre regulations.

Once again thank you

Kind Regards from Prague.

Josef Roztocil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews