We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aurus
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savic Hotel(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
290
80
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
80
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgekarlova streetold town squaresmall hotelthe double glazed windowseggs to ordersmall squareliving roomastronomical clocksitting areaperfect locationfamily roomstay there againrooms are spaciousa lot of noiselate at nightbreakfast room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2009

From the start of our visit to the hotel to the finish, we were definately not disappointed in any detail whatsoever. The rooms are stylish, very comfortable, warm, spacious - and full of the charming character you would associate with old Prague. Being centrally situated in the 'old town', all amenities and places of interest to us were within walking distance and the windows of our apartment gave an interesting vantage point over the busy street below. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and informative; nothing was too much trouble. Our arrangement was for breakfasts at the hotel which were excellent and with service to match. We would highly recommend this hotel and in fact hope to return at some stage with our families.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jobeangood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2009

Loved this hotel. All the family enjoyed it, really nice experience to stay there. Very comfortable, clean & warm. Breakfast room very nice & food likewise. Nothing too much trouble for staff. Cant` wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AWatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2009

The hotel is small and has an air of exclusivity being located in the heart of the old town a couple of minutes walk from Charles bridge. The old town square is another short walk and there is everything you need within a very short distance. The staff are welcoming and we were made to feel very much at home during our 4 day visit.We stayed in a double de luxe that was extremely spacious and felt more like a suite than a room..
Will definately stay at this hotel again !

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlieboywales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2009

This is place is a must stay if you are a romantic looking for a great location. The prices are very reasonable and the place is gorgeous!! We have travelled extensively all over the world and this is hands down one of the top 5 hotels we ever stayed at. Breakfast is also included and is fantastic!!! AMAZING!!!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank numnumchicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2009

As a result of the excellent service and cleanliness when we stayed here in May 2007 we decided to take our friends back. We were delighted to read on Trip Advisor that the windows had been double glazed and an air conditioner had been installed as our first stay we found noisy through the night. We were not disturbed by the noise at all. We had a car and found the security parking in a local carpark easily accessible and not expensive. We were treated very well by the staff with them bending over backwards to help us in all ways. Room large and spotlessly clean, bathroom modern. Breakfast was the best we had in our six weeks trip through Europe. Great selection and everything fresh, hot and cold foods. Location fantastic - felt great value for money

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robbie524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews