We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
987 Design Prague Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savic Hotel(Prague)
US$448
US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$220
US$200
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$322
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pav(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rott Hotel(Prague)
US$360
US$336
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$373
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Seven Days(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$361
US$332
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveller rating
484
546
184
47
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
546
184
47
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationold townduplex suiteshower and toiletmain stationwenceslas squarehuge bedminute walkpowder towerbeautiful citytourist attractionsquiet areaexcellent hotelby footbreakfast was includedreception staffcharles bridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Our travel agent had messed up the booking and we arrived at 10 pm at the hotel tired and hungry only to find that there was no booking for us for the night and that we were only expected the following day. However they did have room and we got it for a surprisingly good price. The room itself was spacious and clean and had modern decor. It was just a three minute walk from the station too so no need for a taxi. The staff also helped us with a charger adapter which enabled us to start up our laptop. All in all we enjoyed a comfortable stay and good breakfasts.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pilloo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol K, General Manager at 987 Design Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for your positive review about 987 Prague Hotel. I am happy to read that we could help you with your reservation and other requests to make your trip more enjoyable.
We hope to welcome you in Prague again soon.
All the best !
Nicol Klaubenschalkova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This beautifully designed boutique hotel located in the heart of Prague (Old Town/Staromestska) will take your breath away. Public transportation (metro and trams) is a 5 min walk but you probably won't need it as everything is within a beautiful walking distance! It's the great neighbourhood, filled with many treasures: restaurants, bars, historical adventures, shops for all your basic needs, original architecture, parks, cafes, and the river. It's safe, central and inspiring.

Room Tip: Had a good, quiet sleep
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Luda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol K, General Manager at 987 Design Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Luda,
I would like to thank you for such a positive review. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at 987 Prague Hotel. It is great to read that you liked the location in historical city.
We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Prague.
All the best !
Nicol Klaubenschalkova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Very nice modern hotel in an excellent location. Within walking distant to bars and restaurants.

Rooms are very modern and clean. There was even a telephone in the bathroom.

Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol K, General Manager at 987 Design Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Nathalie,
I would like to thank you for your review and full points !! Your words of appreciation I very valuable and motivating for us.
We hope that we will welcome you soon again !
Sincerely,
Nicol Klaubenschalkova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Prague is wonderful city, but except attractions you can find on the Internet, it means a lot if hotel stuff are generous to help you to see real beauty of this city. Our impressions are great and all that could not be possible if we were not be at hotel 987 and the receptionist Ales. He made that we feel pleasant in the hotel and help us to find every place we were looking for and we knew that we can count of his help in every moment. Our staying in 987 hotel was amazing because of one member of your stuff and that is receptionist Ales.

Best regards

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol K, General Manager at 987 Design Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Andja,
I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and full points. I am very happy to read that our front desk member Ales made your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for pointing this out to the public. Our main and most important target is welcoming and helpful staff. Your words of appreciation I very important for us.
We hope to welcome you in Prague on your next visit !
Sincerely,
Nicole Klaubenschalk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel is very well situated within walking distance to central railway station and about 10 min. walk key tourist sites. Rooms were well equipped and serviced, staff were very approachable, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Would recommend anyone planning a visit to this beautiful city of Prague.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Bearseela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol K, General Manager at 987 Design Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Bearseela,
Greetings from sunny Prague. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at 987 Prague Hotel, I appreciate your positive comment about our staff location and buffet breakfast.
Thank you for recommending the hotel to anyone who is planning to visit Prague.
All the best !
Nicole Klaubenschalk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews