We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appia Hotel Residences Prague
Nearby Hotels
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
681
111
13
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
111
13
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgeembassy districtpolice checkgerman embassyold townmala stranawooden beamsquiet areatop floorunderground garagebathrobes and slippersbreakfast is servedperfect locationlesser townbreakfast roomlovely hotelcastle area
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This hotel is in walking distance from the Prague Castle. We stayed in a nice stylish apartment with two bedrooms and a living room. It was very spacious and well equipped. The staff was helpful, everything clean and breakfast great. I appreciated a secured parking garage for an extra fee.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarekProc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dostaljr, Front Office Manager at Appia Hotel Residences Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Marek,
thank you for your kind opinion.
We are very delighted, that we were able to satisfy your stay in our Appia Residences.
Best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Nice hotel close to the German, Italien and US embassy. Lies in walking distance to all major sightseeing spots. The rooms are beautifully furnished, quite spacious and very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was really good, nothing missing. We would definitively come back.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cao23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dostaljr, Front Office Manager at Appia Hotel Residences Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear guest,
thank you for a nice review.
It is nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our Appia Residences.
Best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Hands down, the best hotel we stayed at in Europe! The staff was attentive and always available, the room was spacious with a fantastic with a view of the courtyard, and the hotel is very conveniently located, a ten minute walk to the Charles Bridge and about 10 minutes from the castle. The sauna was a nice extra after a day of sightseeing. We will be coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mikeandlauratravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dostaljr, Front Office Manager at Appia Hotel Residences Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear guest,
we are very happy that you have been satisfied especially with the staff
Thank you so much for such a nice review.
We are looking forward to your next visit.
Best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located in the very quiet embassy area of Prague, situated just below Prague Castle. Traffic is limited in the area, so fewer tourists and more quiet, which is rare in Prague. The advantage if being below the Castle is getting a jump on the crowds in the morning. Our room, for a family of four was large and comfortable. Breakfast was extensive with local treats. A few fixtures in the room weren't working, but really not a big deal. Pricey, but worth it if you're looking for a special few days in a glorious city.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dostaljr, Front Office Manager at Appia Hotel Residences Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Liana,
thank you for the feedback.
We are happy that you was satisfied with your stay in our hotel.
The fixtures are already repaired and we hope that you will visit us again.
Best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The hotel is wonderfully situated, within walking distance of the centre of the city, the castle and a few minutes to the tram. There is a beautiful park/forest trail very close by. The hotel staff were very welcoming and kind. The room was larger than I expected and had a beautiful garden view. The breakfast was excellent and had a vast range of food to suit many. I would highly recommend it to anyone and would certainly go back again myself.

Room Tip: Choose the top rooms as it is less noisey
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllenLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dostaljr, Front Office Manager at Appia Hotel Residences Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear EllenLou,
we appreciate your nice comment and we are glad that you share experience of your stay in Prague with other travelers. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay especially breakfast. We would be delighted to welcome you again in our Residences.
Best regards
Appia Residences team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews