We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Hotels.com
US$90
View deal
PricelineUS$89
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$89
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
553
472
66
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
472
66
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews standard courtyard green line excellent hotel tram stop flora supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

We had an early flight from Beirut ! Arrived to hotel around 8:40 am with easy access from Prague airport via Bus & Metro to Flora Station ! Arrived at reception and welcomed by Reception Guest Service supervisor & a trainee who gave us a warm smile ) An exceptional & authentic welcome by Jan who was in contact with us prior to our arrival , professional in his follow up & communication ! dropped our luggage till our rooms are ready and moved to discover Prague authentic sides !
We returned back at 2pm ! Rooms were ready on 6 & 7 floors as requested prior to arrival on high floor ! Gorgeous space , clean and well organized ! Kettle & coffee machine with wide TV (56inc ) all amenities and facilities needed are available !
Bathroom with full of amenities ( shower gel , body lotion , soaps , shampoo, conditioner,Hair dryer,,))))
Highly recommended for business & leisure ! Staff are gorgeous with their support and assistance, indigenous stay we had at Courtyard Prague ( thanks Jan Svodoba & your team ) we will come back again !

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Htoufeily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

We were booked in for a 3 night stay and were completely happy with the huge room we were allocated; comfy bed, clean, tidy, UK channels on a huge TV, well stocked with tea, coffee and toiletries.

Reception area itself is light and airy and very welcoming; so too are the desk staff, who could not have been more helpful (or polite).

As part of a group, we ate 3 breakfasts and 2 evening meals in the hotel’s restaurant; all meals were presented beautifully, with a great selection of tasty food. Restaurant staff are on hand and are very polite and helpful.

The hotel is located next to Flora Mall which is home to many high street shops along with a supermarket and a city link metro station.

We would highly recommend this hotel as we could not find fault in any area ... brilliant!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sarahhQ4370WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

As part of a 39-strong Great Rail Journeys Group, my wife and myself are nearing the end of a 3 night stat at the Courtyard by Marriot Flora Prague Hotel which is located a few miles outside the City Centre but close to good Metro & Tram services.

It is a modern property - opposite the Flora Shopping Centre which has a good range of retail outlets (including a Supermsrket), Restaurants as well as a Cinema complex. The Reception team are extremely helpful and Metro/Tram directions and tickets can be sourced from them.

The rooms are certainly on the large side and have all the required amenities. The beds are very comfortable and I was pleased to discover a good range of British Channels (including most of the BBC & ITV ones) readily available on the large Samsung TV.

On the F & B front, the Group had 2 dinners at the Farmers Market Bar & Grill on the Ground floor (also the Breakfast venue) and both of these were excellent with plenty of options and good service. Nothing was too much trouble.

This was the same at Breakfast (served buffet-style supplemented with individual dish options - we particularly enjoyed our oatmeal/porridge dishes promptly prepared by the most user-friendly team of Chefs). Similarly, Lukas looked after our various drink requests and the Greeter Kate was a real gem - extremely helpful and a great Ambassador for the Marriott Brand!

All in all, it has been a most enjoyable stay (the best so far on our Imperial Cities Tour) and - as such - we would have no difficulty at all in paying a return visit or recommending the property to others.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019

One of the best hotels I've had with well-trained staff.
The hotel is located next to one of the largest malls in Prague and to the metro station. There are 4 or 5 stops to the center and about 10 minutes drive.
The rooms are spacious, with comfortable beds and spacious bathrooms. I especially want to acknowledge the excellent service, each of the hotel staff (including the trainее people) knew what he was doing.
We have also visited the hotel's restaurant several times, but if you do not like the hotel restaurants after 10-minute walk is full of traditional Czech restaurants and a beer houses.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ogi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

very convenient to place stay. hotel is really very good and so is the food. but its off location for tourist attractions. its better to hang around wenceslavs square as its close to action. if you look for calm and quite place next to a shopping mall. then this is the place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajeshannamalai123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews